0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  A-Line Beading Scoop Print long Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of A-Line Beading Scoop Print long Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10892147

Market Price: USD $ 519.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $153.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10892147
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.95( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Beading,Print,Sequins
  • Occasion:Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Printcloth
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By joyj_gorgeous  09/07/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By marobant  07/07/2016

If I want to customize the back of a dress is the dress still returnable

By   24/06/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By kiwandarenee  09/06/2016

Thank you very much)! It came in 3-4 weeks) quality is excellent!

By   16/05/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By shidofumisuke  14/05/2016

Good value for money. beautiful fabric, beautiful effect. not all dé?ue.

By nizar.maroc  29/04/2016

just like picture so beautiful can't wait to wear this dress in my friend wedding its make me feel like princess.

By   06/04/2016

Gown equal the photo. arrived ahead of schedule. I enjoyed.

By ifni_sana  04/04/2016

Dress just super, well done seller, helped to choose my size 16. I am very happy. Dress it for 20 days. I advise everyone. bought for a wedding dress. Perfect

By sarasuamaria  22/03/2016

ress is very beautiful. super seller. sent me the beads as a gift) thank you very much.

By   20/03/2016

Gorgeous dress! thank you very much the seller!!!! delivery is also very fast!)) thank you!!!!))))

By   04/10/2014

We receive at time. The colour is beatiful, the same within the picture. For the cost and quality, I may buy again

By   14/09/2014

I ordered this dress for any wedding I needed to go to in Turkey, I followed the directions and ordered the size in the image on the page and never based off of amazon . com size chart.

By   10/09/2014

This ball gown quinceanera dress evening prom dress is perfect for any formal occasions or events. I pair this white color evening prom dress with blue stilettos and got a lavish look.

By   07/09/2014

Adorable is the word that defines this evening dress 2014. I was appreciated for my great figure when I wore it at the weekend party. Every girl should have this kind of scintillating attire.

By ceci.perez81  23/07/2014

This is an absolutely stunning dress if you want to be noticed this is the one to buy I am a size 10 top and size 8 body so I purchased the size 6 perfect fit,, be prepared for lots of compliments and looks.?

By   28/06/2014

?Material and crystals are beautiful. A little bit of a challenge to get into the dress but once I got it zipped it fit great. It does accentuate the bust and for me was a little long.?

By   31/05/2014

love the dress, gorgeous colours as pictured, quick delivery and good fit, thanks

By   18/05/2014

Package: smaller than expected.Packed nicely inside a sealed plastic bag.Dress: Doesn't come with custom size, so I will still need to go fix it at my local taylor.Shipping: The dress arrived within 5 days to my country, but remained 3 more days at customs and needed a very expensive release payment that was almost half of the dress' worth to be released and sent to my house. That was an unpleasant surprise, but I can't blame DRESSWE for that. I should have done more research.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs