0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  A-line Floor-length Halter Neck Appilques/Beading Sweep/Brush Wedding Dress

Reviews of A-line Floor-length Halter Neck Appilques/Beading Sweep/Brush Wedding Dress ItemCode:10880875

Market Price: USD $ 409.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $135.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10880875
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.94( kg )
  • Material:30D Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Halter
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Sequins
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By agapeale23  06/10/2014

I bought this amazing beach wedding dress and am totally in love with it. It made me look elegant and feminine. The side slit on it makes it very special.

By   04/10/2014

I truly appear great about the gown. The actual fixtures had been ideal believed the actual lenght arrived upward several in . smaller compared to i'd possess loved.

By angiesuniga  23/07/2014

I have received the product. I think because it is the first place of perfection, that it is not anymore. The price is also affordable. When returning home after overseas wedding party, was purchased as a dress to wear to 2 interest. It is! Mail order price is cheaper than anything, and it can not even try to and I had to worry about until you arrive and so on, but if you are fit to the body than I thought when I tried to wear, design at best was also very popular with great satisfaction! reception

By   09/02/2014

This dress is so Beautiful, the measurements are exact (I ordered a UK8) and everyone said how stunning I looked for our wedding...made me feel the belle of the ball!!! Take a look at the pictures to see the quality and fit, I would recommend dresswe to all my friends and family.

By   07/02/2014

LOVE it - custom fit was absolutely perfect, and the quality is fantastic (my dressmaker aunt priced it well above it's actual cost!)

By   02/02/2014

Stunning dress, perfect fit, amazingly fast postage. I spent about 10 minutes squealing, "It's a poofy poofy princess dress!" Much to my fiancee's amusement. I couldn't be happier with it.

By   26/01/2014

The dress is absolutely perfect! It is a wonderful fit, very classy and cute! I would recommend for anyone to order this dress from drsswe. I can't wait to wear it on my special day and for the love of my life to see me wearing it!

By   23/01/2014

Wow, i'm so excited about my dress. It's perfect. The quality is amazing. Great work. Thank you. I'll buy more from you in the future !

By   21/01/2014

thank you for my dress when my husband see me in the dress he is going to love

By mlyon  15/01/2014

I love my dress and it fits like a glove.I couldn't be happier and can't wait to wear it on my perfect day

By   11/01/2014

The dress is beautiful exactly as is shown in picturesReally happy with this purchase..

By priscila_torreblanca  09/01/2014

Amazing quality and beautiful material,I can't wait to wear this dress.Worth the wait

By kristy_hanns  07/01/2014

The dress arrived in less than 3 weeks!! It arrived in a tiny little box, but they say good things come in small packages.... It is absolutely stunning!! I was a little nervous as there had been a few negative reviews about the quality of the dress however now it's here & I've tried it on, I've no idea what people are complaining about. It's perfect for people of a larger size complementing curves & yes,I cant wait to walk down the aisle in this dress, it belongs in a fairytale. Thank you dresswe!!!

By   27/11/2013

Perfect! When I first got the package I was a bit worrid; How did they fit my big fluffy dress into suck a small package?!? But when I opened it it went Poof! and there it was, the perfect dress! It fit me perfectly.

By lorenza-nardo  11/11/2013

I received my order within 3 weeks of ordering. the quality of the dress is really good. I ordered my dress with custom measurements, but it was too loose so had to alter it! I am nevertheless happy with my dress, the price and quality. I am now ordering some other dresses for the rest of the family from dresswe and will definitely recommend ordering from them.

By   11/11/2013

My daughter loves the dress would recommend

By   04/11/2013

The dress is gorgeous! The fit is perfect. I'm so excited to wear this on our wedding day!! Thank you dresswe!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs