0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  A-Line Floor-Length Sweetheart Split Front Brush Train Lara's Evening/Pageant Dress

Reviews of A-Line Floor-Length Sweetheart Split Front Brush Train Lara's Evening/Pageant Dress ItemCode:7923568

Market Price: USD $ 383.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $119.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:07923568
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.81( kg )
  • Body Shape:Rectangle,Hourglass
  • Waist:Empire
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Season:Spring,Summer
  • Occasion:Pageant,Evening
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By phillipcujo  12/08/2016

What color is the model wearing

By thisgirlhasbrowneyes  06/01/2015

Ordered this dress in black for a NYE event. I provided my measurements in addition to ordering this dress in a size 10 (I am a 10 on the bottom and a 2 on the top). The dress came as a straight size 10, no alterations made. I had some issues with shipping (they never told me that it had left their warehouse, DHL was a little iffy...but if you allow yourself enough time for the dress to get here and any alterations to be made...you're set!) The quality was outstanding. Very durable and looked like a million bucks. I got so many compliments all night. Will definitely order from this company again.

By shahimiyhan  08/10/2014

I love this gown. Im 5'10 so it's short on me, exhibits the petticoat, but inside a cool way, i ordered a gold one in dimensions small and its ideal fit on my waistline and bust and throughout fantastic.

By pozphotographie  02/10/2014

Wearing Lara’s pageant or evening dress, it looks the best on me. It has floor length and so I need not run to parlors. I can look shapely in this dress.

By   22/09/2014

I loved this dress the colour was exact it had been true to size im 5'7 and also the length was just correct

By Manchugege  10/09/2014

It gives me a passionate look. I just look like a sexy and ravishing model in this hot orange color translucent patterned ball gown dress. This piece of split front brush train evening dress completely makes me crazy.

By oldinepericles  12/05/2014

Dress arrived on time, is exactly as the photo shown, and is well made. I ordered using custom measurements and the dress fits great. It's just slightly tight on the bust so I wish that I had ordered an extra half inch bigger. Really pleased with my purchase.

By IrinaBrandys  01/05/2014

This is a beautiful dress. The quality of the dress is excellent. Colours are spot on compared to colour chart. They are slgihtly long so they will probably need to be taken up. They havent been tried on yet, but the sizes look about right. They took around a month in total to come, was held by UPS for a few days so this slowed delivery down but not the merchants fault.

By misscalistic  24/01/2014

What is the colour of the dress in the picture

By peacekepa1  09/01/2014

What fabric is this

By mae14dwa  12/12/2013

I bought a size 12, although my size here is 10. It fits perfectly. instead of buying blue I bought green and it's gorgeous. Just the way they show. I strongly recommend.I got my dress today! It is so beautiful and great quality. I received it sooner than estimated which is great. This is the first time I ordered from this site. I wasn't sure what size to purchase. I normally wear a US 2-4. I purchased a size 6 to be safe, and it fit so perfect, hugged my body in the right places. Especially in the tummy area, since I had two kids, I have many flaws in that area, but this dress hides them well. Very happy with this burgundy red. it is a true shade of burgundy. I have already placed two more orders on special occasion dresses because I have many weddings to attend this year, now I am more excited to get them. Thanks to DRESSWE, this online purchase was a pleasant experience. I will recommend your website to everyone! Customer service was awesome and the product has high quality! Love my new dress

By   28/11/2013

I am completely satisfied with the dress I ordered--I absolutely LOVE it! Not only was it on sale, but the dress was tailored to my measurements with accuracy. I am used to buying clothes on line following size charts, so I was pleasantly surprised.

By choai  15/11/2013

VERY SATISFIED WITH THE DRESS. IT'S SPECTACULAR. ORDERING WAS EASY AND THE ITEM ARRIVED ON TIME. I'M ALSO IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE FINISHED PRODUCT...

By   27/10/2013

This is a great dress! Classic, elegant but shiny and a really good eye-catcher. I added a few centimeters to my measurements in case it will be too tight but that is not nessecary. Just give the exact measurements and you will have a perfect fitting dress.

By   26/10/2013

i love the dress. and when i ordered it, it came on time. it is so beautifull. i ordered black. omg. i just love it. am ordering another dress in a different colour. am recommending pple to buy it. its worthy the money. and it shaped my body really good. friends asked me where i bought it. i just gave them the web site and i bet u, they are already ordering.

By   26/06/2013

The dress made it in time and was as beautiful as the phhoto. Great quality. I was the bell of the ball.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs