0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  A-Line Halter Neckline Strapless Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of A-Line Halter Neckline Strapless Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10984039

Market Price: USD $ 289.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $140.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10984039
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.80( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Criss-Cross Straps
  • Embellishments:Beading,Crystal,Pleats
  • Occasion:Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   25/02/2015

Being a regular dresswe shopper, I was totally confident of the high quality of this formal evening dress. The delivery was totally on time. This formal evening dress is stylish.

By   19/02/2015

This evening dress has been designed for the modern, fashionable woman. The front and the back have a very glamorous pattern. The bejeweled look of this evening dress is spellbinding.

By samy.fakhry  03/02/2015

This formal evening dress is suitable for any posh event. I love the bead work and the square neckline. The site charges so less of this well-crafted formal evening dress.

By   25/01/2015

I received this dress 10 days after placing the order, three days before the estimated shipping date. Needless to say, I was very impressed with the quick delivery. Like everyone else has mentioned, it’s a little scary to order clothing over the internet. I like to try on clothes first. However, I loved this dress so much that I decided to take the chance. The dress fits perfectly and has a very retro feel.Thanks for the beautiful and affordable dress.

By   06/01/2015

Wow! So impressed and grateful for this gorgeous dress. It really exceeded my expectations on all levels; delivery time, fit, quality of workmanship. Perfection!Thankyou

By Nevan  31/12/2014

I LOVE this dress!! It fits like a dream and I can't wait to wear it as planned in future!

By cowboy49247  18/12/2014

The dress was everything I imagined. The details of the dress were exactly like the picture. I ordered the dress in my normal size and it perfectly. The dress took approximately 3 ? weeks to arrive after I purchased it. The customer service team at dresswe was very helpful and worked really hard to have my dress arrive early for my formal event.

By   14/12/2014

Absolutely love it. Beautiful work, it looked exactly like what we ordered. Will be ordering from dresswe again :)

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs