0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  A-line -neck Long Sleeves Floor-length Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of A-line -neck Long Sleeves Floor-length Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:8894263

Market Price: USD $ 496.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $212.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08894263
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.31( kg )
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Bowknot
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   08/11/2016

Beautiful dress...i would recommend it....The bra section was bigger than expected...

By dionne.j.mcnair  31/10/2016

Very beautiful.

By scorpionlove1114  25/10/2016

Love this dress!! Just like the picture and not too heavy. But still well made. Perfect for my small town wedding. :)

By   23/10/2016

I love the dress, the details and the fabric. I ordered a generic size, paid the standard shipping and got it in a week, really quick! The only thing is that it runs a bit big on the chest and came with some loose strands, but for the price and the effectiveness I found it perfect.

By dianne.jarvis  20/10/2016

It fit as expected. Except the fact that I am short. So it did have to have alterations done.

By   08/10/2016

Very beautiful dress, the breast pads that are sewn into my size 16 dress are for a size 8, so those had to come out, but that was easy enough to do on my own.

By   05/10/2016

Nicely made. Very happy.

By msnafeesah  19/09/2016

I really loved my dress!!

By   18/09/2016

My dress was perfect its everything I hoped for and I can't wait until my wedding day!

By serenityfaith66  10/09/2016

My daughter is very happy with her wedding dress. We are extremely pleased with the neckline and custom made to fit changes we specified. Also surprised at how quickly we received the dress. The colour is exactly what we asked for. Could not be happier. Communication with the seller 10/10. Thank you

By headlegs2003  09/09/2016

So so happy! :D

By   30/08/2016

So I bought this dress and thought that it was going to take a long time to get and it came in earlier than it said it would! Was very impressed with the dress but when I tried it on it took my breath away! It is so beautiful and fit me perfectly! This is THE dress!

By   16/08/2016

This was a great dress, but it did not look great on me. I ordered two dresses and preferred the other one more. This one is nice, but would definitely require some length alterations (which is probably true for most dresses). The beading looked all right for the price, but it did not look extremely fancy, like a more expensive dress likely would. It is a little small in the bust area if you have a bigger chest, but I felt supported. This was a beautiful dress for the price, but it just not was the best cut on me.

By Kabnaples  10/07/2016

Totally worth it!! The dress looks lovely and suits perfectly.The quality of the fabrics is good.They gave me advice with the measures and the colours, and helped me solve some tracking problems I had with the posting. I am really pleased with the service and the beautiful dress I have purchased!

By Malcolm  10/07/2016

Absolutely gorgeous, better than I expected, highly recommended, thank you

By   08/07/2016

It is exactly like in the picture. I gave my measurements and it fits me perfectly.

By alishalabi67  11/04/2016

please cancel my order the time for me not ok thank you

By Edwin   02/11/2012

Wow!!! I so much love my dress. I ordered my dress on the 19th of October, It was shipped to me on the 30th of October and i received it in New Zealand today :) on the 2nd of November. Its really beautiful. Thanks to dress. XOXO

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs