0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  A-Line One-Shoulder Chapel Train Pleats Wedding Dress

Reviews of A-Line One-Shoulder Chapel Train Pleats Wedding Dress ItemCode:8872537

Market Price: USD $ 159.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $122.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08872537
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.07( kg )
  • Material:Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Flowers,Pleats
  • Wedding Venues:Beach
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By kutiekits  10/11/2014

What material is this dress made out of Am getting married in Jamaica so need light material What material is shown in the picture

By   22/07/2014

Fast shipping. Received this item with in good condition. I recommend it to all friends.

By shavonne.roach921  18/07/2014

Could not be safe at all first, to say anyway, it is not possible to Toka try, and to buy a wedding dress on the internet is, we are worried and copper do I if not met by any chance seen. But, I decided that after considering the various things that beads Is the wedding dress, quality, price, and attitude in dresswe., Buy here. After the arrival under, and to try soon, because you see very, Now you can rest assured that at last!

By   09/07/2014

I purchased this dress after much deliberating, well it is for my wedding day after all. I looked at all the reviews and made my mind up having seen some of the pictures others reviewers had posted.The dress came within 21 days which was amazing and is exactly as described if not better. The detail is amazing. I cried when I tried it on so that speaks for itself. It has a lovely fullness to the skirt already but I might buy a petticoat to make it even fuller.

By   03/07/2014

I love the dress! The workmanship is excellent and the fit is brilliant. I used the custom measurements and it fits great! xxx

By Twumasiankrahellen  23/12/2013

I just received my dress yesterday and it truly is beautiful!I bought the ivory one with matching shoes. Can′t wait for the big day!

By Mufale  30/06/2013

Does this lovely dress have boning?

By Gibbs  18/06/2013

I was truly happy with the dress I ordered. it fit perfectly. it was even more beautiful then the picture and shipped fast. thank you so much. this dress will make me feel like a princess on my special day.

By Dalsbull  18/06/2013

Can I have the strap remove from the dress?

By Natividad  25/05/2013

This dress is very beautifully made. I can not believe who fast we received it in the mail. Needs a little alterations but that is to do the length is a little long. Can not wait to see my daughter in it on her special day!

By Zenggu  10/05/2013

i am getting married on July 6, 2013 and i will like to know how in advance should i order this dress? looking forward to hear back from your soon. Thank you

By Mandy  30/03/2013

I would love to wear a beautiful wedding dress like this on at my romantic castle wedding at Hattonchâtel Château, France this summer. It is stunning :-)

By Maco  10/01/2013

I really like this dress! I want to know if the model in the picture is wedding a Wedding Petticoats. Thanks for your help

By Gabriel  09/01/2013

Hello, I Have a question: Does this dress has a corset in the waist? Thank´s

By Brieen  08/01/2013

Hello! I am in love with this dress. Is there any way it can be tailored to where the strap on the back goes straight down instead of across the back? Please let me know so I can place the order! Thanks, Courtney

By Jane  27/11/2012

Fast shippment! very nice dress! I liked it! :)

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs