0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  A-line One-Shoulder Split-Front Floor-Length Evening Dress

Reviews of A-line One-Shoulder Split-Front Floor-Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11053131

Market Price: USD $ 359.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $109.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11053131
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.52( kg )
  • Material:30D Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Occasion:Prom
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By kristina.pekson  22/10/2016

Girls dress gorgeous! you will not regret) quality at altitude.

By   07/10/2016

Woa!!! The dress, shippment, information, answers to my questions...everything was perfect!

By caitlyn.nadine.spring  02/10/2016

I was very happy with my purchase.

By Nikita  28/09/2016

just amazing thank you so much!!! sew a very high quality, the dress exactly like the picture, even better!!!

By virginia_romero0126  27/09/2016

Wonderful product. perfect fabric and sewing. loved!

By nadeafilipe  27/09/2016

Very pretty dress! Just as shown in picture & I love

By   27/09/2016

Dress is very cool! I took size 6 s great! It looks very expensive and beautiful! I recommend the dress and the seller!

By safranhazal  16/09/2016

Damn dress it I am delighted!!!!! incredible dress very nice fabric! Kemerovo region reached 2 weeks. looks much better live than in the photo,

By Jack  07/09/2016

The dress is simply stunning and I am very happy purchase its worth the money.

By   02/09/2016

Very beautiful dress same as picture! thank you very quickly shipped

By   30/08/2016

Size approached, good seller, fast shipping unreal. I'm happy

By kristenhuynhvu  26/08/2016

Dress just super! very beautiful and spectacular!

By radhika_lakhani  21/08/2016

Gorgeous dress! all as in the picture! thank you

By bryancantoralg  28/07/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   18/06/2016

The dress is gorgeous and of good quality. the length of the dress is perfect for my height (1.75m)

By   18/06/2016

Seller is very friendly and accommodating. Items received on time and in good condition. I ordered 2 gowns... Excellent!!!!

By redbone607  15/06/2016

The real dress is exactly like the picture??

By   21/04/2016

amazing Loooove it.fits perfect and fast shiping!!!!!!! Seller was helpfull for size. Thanx Thanx...

By natuualtamirano  11/03/2016

Really beautiful! according to photo! best and real picture! shipping within 20 days. very hot! i recommend!

By   20/02/2016

wow very beautiful dress I really liked those dress because i ordered 2, 1 for me and 1 is for my sister,the same as the picture but,more than beautiful real and Thank you so much for the fast shipping Dear Seller

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs