• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  A-Line Scoop Neckline Lace Sleeveless Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress

Reviews of A-Line Scoop Neckline Lace Sleeveless Floor-length Tulle Prom Dress ItemCode:11240719

Market Price: USD $ 345.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $154.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11240719
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.16( kg )
  • Shown Color:Green
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Button,Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By mmontano  05/04/2016

Just wonderful!!! size approached, delivery is fast!!

By sweetsarah.drake  04/04/2016

Hi I was wondering about how long it would take to get the dress to me I live in Missouri Thank you email sarahdrake98gmailcom

By   02/04/2016

Thank you the dress all come. the parameters of 88-70-90 ordered size 6. approached. the growth of 165 under a high heel, that is necessary. order came after 3 weeks. very satisfied!!!

By   11/03/2016

Loved them all :)),all the colors are beautiful,thank you Dresswe!

By Jeanneklemmerman  02/03/2016

I loved this dress. I ordered a size 12. I usually wear a size 10, but previously ordered a different dress from dressewe and it ran a bit small. I am planning on wearing to my daughters wedding

By carol.bowser  22/02/2016

I was thrilled with the delicate lace on this dress. I bought this dress for a concert and we move a lot in our performance and in one of our songs we have to jump and everything stayed in place. I even went without a strapless bra. The size was perfect (follow their sizing chart not the general one) I have a larger bust and it fit/ worked great for me. The only problem I had with this dress was that the side without the strap felt a little unsupported but that was easily fixed by just sewing in a clear strap! I was very happy with my purchase and got it on the day that they said it would arrive. No real complaints! Looked amazing on!

By mashinini01  28/12/2015

I like the dress very much,as it fit any occasions and lace is delicate,not inth.A-line shape fit me perfectly because my hip is big.Also satisfied with dresswe's service.5 stars.

By   12/11/2015

Wow!!Just a little long for me,suited perfectly,all I need is a 3 inch heels,the material are lace and tulle,I can wear it in several occasions,the price is reasonble and sellers are kindly,My first purchase on dresswe make me very satisfied,will order more and introduce it to my friends.

By Cailinsteeves  01/08/2015

This dress was amazing! I picked custom measurement sizing, and when it came, I couldn't have been more happy! It fit perfect in every place, and I felt beautiful. Thank you dresswe! I have since then ordered other dresses from here and will continue to do so!! Make sure when you're dress shopping that you order it a while before the event, they do need time to make the dress and alter it to what you need! It is worth the wait and money!!

By fatima.alhamdani  17/07/2015

The quality of this dress is amazing and it was tailored and shipped right on time. It looks exactly like the one in the picture.

By   05/07/2015

I feel lucky and fortunate to have this sleeveless prom dress. The fabric quality of this dress is very good and design is simple and pure. I just bought two pairs of this scoop neckline sleeveless dress.

By   04/07/2015

It fits me well,so cute.

By poetic-person  18/05/2015

I ordered this dress from Russia for my upcoming prom. The dress looks just like in the picture, it is totally amazing! It looks very expensive on me, I'm very satisfied ^^ Next time only DressWe

By wwjdlauren  25/04/2015

Beautiful very well made dress! I am very pleased. We ordered in red for a banquet and it looks beautiful. Shipping was pleasing and fast.

By cmitchpal  23/03/2015

I custom ordered this dress to my measurements as I am over 6 foot tall and have great difficulty with length and finding a dress to fit my small back and waist. The dress was made beautifully and was received quicker than expected. I unfortunately had to have it taken in but only because I lost weight and so the dress also held up to alterations well. Great dress!!! Very happy.?

By   21/03/2015

Beautiful Dress. We are very happy!

By   21/03/2015

The size of the dress fit, the quality of the fabric is exactly what the pictures of the website shows and I am totaly satisfied by the accuracy of the shipping date.The dress is not quite long though and I am not sure if it will fit with the high heels

By   20/03/2015

Lovely, well made dress. I ordered it in chocolate to coordinate with a masquerade mask for an formal masquerade ball I attended. The sizing was perfect. Other than alterations to the length, it was ready to wear. The dress arrived two days ahead of schedule which was nice. This is my first purchase with dresswe and I will be ordering again for sure.

By ddeniseswain  19/03/2015

Dress came a little earlier than expected. Very pretty, nice quality. Great price!

By   18/03/2015

Beautiful dress, good quality, perfect fit, arrived just in time.I am very satisfied. I will definitely order again form dresswe.com.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return