0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of A Line Sleeveless Pleats Chiffon Beaded Waist Ankle Length Prom Dress

Reviews of A Line Sleeveless Pleats Chiffon Beaded Waist Ankle Length Prom Dress ItemCode:12434967

Market Price: USD $ 102.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $47.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:12434967
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.76( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Ankle-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Embellishments:Beading,Draped,Ruched
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Brand:Tanpell
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Naomihj28  07/10/2016

The dress came in perfectly it was much mpore than I Expected!! They answered all my questions and were very attent to anything that i needed THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

By   02/10/2016

the seller shiped the items very quickly and the quality is very good! thank you!!!

By   01/10/2016

the dress arrived the day it was expected. The quality was better than I expected, no snags or anything of that nature. Great purchase.

By sandra.madu  22/09/2016

Fast shipping, the dress came perfectly sewn, thanks to the seller

By Mou_ekky  20/09/2016

Such a beautiful dress for an amazing price!!! The dress was made quickly and the shipping was unbelievably fast. Communication with the seller was excellent!!

By milagro.camp.chac  14/09/2016

Suuper!! Im so happyy with the dress totaly same as the pic! And the communication with the seller is super! Thank you soo much

By   11/09/2016

Really pretty dress, exactly like the description Buying it is a good choice!

By   29/08/2016

The dress was as expected and it look real good on me, thank you

By anayel66  24/08/2016

Great dress. completely as in the photo. dimensions correspond to the dimensional tablitse. took a gray, very beautiful color steel! the quality is good. I will order more different colors! the seller thank you!

By   23/08/2016

Excellent. CARVING perfect. very good quality.

By gerly16  20/08/2016

It actually looks like the picture! Feels and looks glamorous and expensive..

By   19/08/2016

Beautiful dress. Good quality. Thank you. Excellent seller

By   18/08/2016

All super, very worried, but as in the photo and everything fits, and the dimension too!!!! super class!!! thank you!!!!!

By   28/07/2016

All good. My wife is happy. I didn't communicate with seller, that's why I didn't want to rate it, but there is no option to leave it empty. I give rating high as I believe it would be good as the rest of experience. BT

By pauline825  27/07/2016

Thank you very much the seller for quality dress! I am very happy! Dress like the photo

By   23/07/2016

Plvte very much. ordered by the scheme-the size in size. thank you seller :)

By bfaithful2him  19/07/2016

I really love the dress exactly like the picture I'm in love and looks so nice on me. I would def recommend anyone to buy it. Good price to! Took awhile but the seller was nice and told me I would get my prom dress before my prom so that I'm happy and also shipping was pretty fast.

By   12/07/2016

Amazed by the quality, even better than the picture. Looks really luxious. Fast shipping. Couldn't be happier

By   10/07/2016

Love this dress it was perfect ! Seller is awesome and dress is everything I expected and shipped on time for my prom date.

By clstadler  10/07/2016

I love it! gorgeous dress! all very neatly sewn! thank you seller! for the operational work: quickly sewed, quickly sent, quickly delivered! I was pleased!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs