• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of A-Line Sweetheart Floor-Length Beading Dasha's Prom Ball Gown Dress

Reviews of A-Line Sweetheart Floor-Length Beading Dasha's Prom Ball Gown Dress ItemCode:7924761

Market Price: USD $ 231.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $118.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:07924761
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.00( kg )
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Occasion:Prom,Quinceanera
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By americaalcantara  17/09/2014

This trendy ball gown dress made me look so special when I wore it for special occasion. The color and embellishment made in this costume is very tempting to me.

By gina_celine-broza  07/09/2014

My daughter completely loves the gown! She wears the medium (size 8) however after calculating her and subsequent FairOnly's measurement guidelines, we decided to choose a large plus it fits nicely.

By rebecca.pridemore16  27/02/2014

I was wondering what the material of the dress is I want to be able to pick the right color before ordering

By   28/06/2013

Fantastic. The dress is exactly what I was expecting. In fact, better quality than I was expecting. I am so happy with the dress.

By costanza.m.butera  20/04/2013

I recently ordered my daughter's prom gown and just received it. We are very pleased with the prompt service, delivery, and beautiful quality of the gown. I would recommend to anyone. My daughter is very happy!

By Barbieboo63  03/04/2013

Great deal! I did buy a customized dress on the internet for the first time here and am truly satisfied. Great colour, great fabric and perfect fit (with custom measurements) The only thing I can recommend future customers is: If you don't plan to wear 15cm high heels, name 3-4cm less in the length. I already named 2cm less but still have let it alter a bit even though my heels are 10cm.I will buy again here.

By   01/03/2013

This is a stunning dress and wait to go somewhere nice to wear it, its top quality and a stunning dress, and even better as im 5'11 this dress comes down to the floor for me which i love so much. :)

By   05/01/2013

This dress is beautiful! I purchased it in pink with my personal measurements and it came to me looking exactly as it does in this photograph with no alterations required. It was amazing and I received a ton of compliments. I do have to say that you need to give yourself about a month to receive this dress. It takes up to 10 business days to make a custom dress and then another 10 business days to ship from China. Allow for customs, holidays, etc. so if you have 30 days, ordering a custom dress is the way to go! This dress is perfect in the color shown - order it now!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return