• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Affordable Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Lace Appliques Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Affordable Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Lace Appliques Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11628469

Market Price: USD $ 385.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $167.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11628469
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.80( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sequins
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   11/10/2016

wow what can I say! Not only was the service amazing, but the dress is beyond beautiful! Fast delivery and amazing gown! thanks again!

By jerrynjoanne  09/10/2016

Absolutely beautiful dress, well made and very high quality. dresswe is great to deal with, very accommodating and replies quickly. I love my dress so much I have asked her to make me another one for a different occasion. So glad I found dresswe.

By   08/10/2016

I am so pleased with my dress! If you don't want to spend a fortune for your dress but still looking for something amazing dresswe is what you looking for! I am very happy! Looks perfect on me and the material of the dress is also looks amazing! Thank you dresswe!!!!

By vanessatefer  23/09/2016

The dress is even more beautiful in reality than on the picture, and it fits like a glove. It's really breathtaking and stylish! Also, it's made from quality materials, you can feel it on the texture. dresswe was really helpful and patient, she answered all my questions and prepared the dress super quickly. I highly recommend her to any bride, and can't wait to wear my gorgeous dress on my wedding day!

By leki32  07/09/2016

dresswe is easy to work with and my dress is perfect!!!! I can't wait to wear it! Total process was about 1 month from ordering to receiving it.

By   04/09/2016

The dress is perfect!!!! I was a little worried about ordering a dress I have never seen nor tried on but I am so glad I trusted the reviews and ordered it. dresswe was very easy to work with and responded quickly. The total time from ordering to getting the dress was maybe a month. Thanks again dresswe!!

By rosalee201514  22/08/2016

AMAZING!! Fit is perfect, great quality. Thank you so much dresswe:)

By janny_mayra  19/08/2016

The dress fit like a glove! I did a trash the dress session and had it cleaned after. It looks as good as new! Awesome quality! I highly recommend dresswe and her team!

By manuelsfernandes  28/06/2016

Is the product same like shown in the picture

By   16/04/2016

Just got my dress and it is beautiful. I is made very well and is more beautiful in person than I expected. I can't wait to wear it.

By bolayi  05/04/2016

I like the dressbut would like it to be without the topand attachabbe cap sleevescustom sizeWhen will my order ariive Thanks

By jonelleshorty21  17/03/2016

I got my dress and tried it on and this dress is far more beautiful in person than online. I tried on dresses in bridal shops and this dress is by far better than any dress in those shops that was 3x more expensive! The lace, color and fabric are amazing and I could not find one flaw in the dress.

By Pricilialubbert  15/03/2016

would def buy again from dresswe, have recommended to friends, and purchased from since.

By   13/02/2016

I really like Dresswebecause of it's good prices and good quality of the products. This is absolutely a dreamlike dress that makes feel like a princess in the fairy tale. The tulle skirt is lightweight and soft yet it also flows nicely. The details on the bodice is also well made and looks exquisite and feminine. The service of the site is quite great and I will use this site again in the future.

By   10/02/2016

i actually fell in love with this dress, i can definitely see myself walking down the aisle in this dress. This dress is so modest and elegant and it speaks my style

By Davlet145  09/02/2016

Dress makes me feel like a princess. I love the flowing nicely skirt and the lace appliques on the bodice, which is delicate and beautiful. I'm very satisfied with the dress and the service the processing time takes a little longer than I would want .but I love the site. I'll recommend it to my friends

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return