0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Affordable Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Lace Appliques Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Affordable Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Lace Appliques Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11628469

Market Price: USD $ 385.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $167.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11628469
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.76( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Sequins
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   19/10/2016

Best than expected

By   11/10/2016

wow what can I say! Not only was the service amazing, but the dress is beyond beautiful! Fast delivery and amazing gown! thanks again!

By   11/10/2016

Thank you, the shipping is quick, the service is good

By jerrynjoanne  09/10/2016

Absolutely beautiful dress, well made and very high quality. dresswe is great to deal with, very accommodating and replies quickly. I love my dress so much I have asked her to make me another one for a different occasion. So glad I found dresswe.

By   08/10/2016

I am so pleased with my dress! If you don't want to spend a fortune for your dress but still looking for something amazing dresswe is what you looking for! I am very happy! Looks perfect on me and the material of the dress is also looks amazing! Thank you dresswe!!!!

By ginger_jhen17  29/09/2016

Beautiful dress. Thank you

By vanessatefer  23/09/2016

The dress is even more beautiful in reality than on the picture, and it fits like a glove. It's really breathtaking and stylish! Also, it's made from quality materials, you can feel it on the texture. dresswe was really helpful and patient, she answered all my questions and prepared the dress super quickly. I highly recommend her to any bride, and can't wait to wear my gorgeous dress on my wedding day!

By   21/09/2016

Pretty good quality! Fits very well and are comfortable.

By   20/09/2016

the company is very professional and a great communicator,very nice

By tudor_anuscka  20/09/2016

All excellent and very fast shipping! great company!!!

By   17/09/2016

high quality, it is very nice and wonderful, I am so satisfied , thank you for your care

By tatiana_valeria  15/09/2016

Exellent service!!! very nice and very fast,I recommend!

By   09/09/2016

Thank you so much everything looks great and better than aspected

By liria.alda  07/09/2016

I love it thanks and shipping was fast thank you much!!!!!

By leki32  07/09/2016

dresswe is easy to work with and my dress is perfect!!!! I can't wait to wear it! Total process was about 1 month from ordering to receiving it.

By   04/09/2016

The dress is perfect!!!! I was a little worried about ordering a dress I have never seen nor tried on but I am so glad I trusted the reviews and ordered it. dresswe was very easy to work with and responded quickly. The total time from ordering to getting the dress was maybe a month. Thanks again dresswe!!

By sivazloianj  03/09/2016

Beautiful! the only detail Is that Is Clear But with a Forrito or dress By within Is enough! very nice dress

By rosalee201514  22/08/2016

AMAZING!! Fit is perfect, great quality. Thank you so much dresswe:)

By   21/08/2016

Super happy,, seller is very good advice, and now every moment. Buy with confidence! Quality is very good, I recommend dresswe

By janny_mayra  19/08/2016

The dress fit like a glove! I did a trash the dress session and had it cleaned after. It looks as good as new! Awesome quality! I highly recommend dresswe and her team!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs