0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of All-matched Beading A-line Floor Length Sweetheart Neck Sleeveless Evening Dress

Reviews of All-matched Beading A-line Floor Length Sweetheart Neck Sleeveless Evening Dress ItemCode:11651939

Market Price: USD $ 345.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $115.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11651939
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.87( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By gaspipe  30/07/2016

thank you for your quick service the dress is beautiful I was afraid for the size but it's ok regards

By razak102011  24/07/2016

Thanks so much Is super Beautiful. The seller is amazing person !!!! Always reply evey question !! Buy of them …

By   16/07/2016

Good communication, overall happy with purchase. Seller was able to resolve my concerns to mutual satisfaction. Thank you.

By   03/07/2016

Dress cool, the quality is excellent

By mimine95.mna  02/06/2016

Order came quickly. well done! color of the dress a little different. in general, I am happy!!!

By andersonja  25/05/2016

Good communication, overall happy with purchase. Seller was able to resolve my concerns to mutual satisfaction. Thank you.

By citlallisolis1648  25/05/2016

Order came quickly. well done! color of the dress a little different. in general, I am happy!!!

By   24/05/2016

Thank you very much!!!! the seller is very responsive and attentive, all delivered quickly the courier brought a parcel home. daughter ecstatic. I would recommend!!!

By mundellj  13/05/2016

Thank you very much!!!! the seller is very responsive and attentive, all delivered quickly the courier brought a parcel home. daughter ecstatic. I would recommend!!!

By s.love.sweets.03  06/05/2016

thank you for your quick service the dress is beautiful I was afraid for the size but it's ok regards

By sunil.mohan  18/04/2016

Thanks so much Is super Beautiful. The seller is amazing person !!!! Always reply evey question !! Buy of them …

By   29/03/2016

The dress arrived in excellent condition, very well packaged . It has exactly the color of the site . It look even better in reality. Is well sewn and finished of good material . The measures fit me . Thank you , I am very pleased. I recommend with confidence

By giam3334  17/03/2016

The dress arrived in excellent condition, very well packaged . It has exactly the color of the site . It look even better in reality. Is well sewn and finished of good material . The measures fit me . Thank you , I am very pleased. I recommend with confidence

By   05/03/2016

Dress cool, the quality is excellent

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs