• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Amazing Off-The-Shoulder Half Sleeves Appliques Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Amazing Off-The-Shoulder Half Sleeves Appliques Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11401590

Market Price: USD $ 719.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $212.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11401590
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.28( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By manieva1971  01/09/2016

Can I order this dress in a size 8 at 141cm If yes will there be an extra charge

By streghettanaples  21/10/2015

I recently ordered this item and I am very pleased with it. The dress looks just like the picture online and it is very comfortable. The beaded lace appliques and diamonds on the dress are exquisite. But it is a little loose in the bust area. This was no big issue for me because being a 34b and having wider hips I encounter this sometimes.

By edpazmino  21/10/2015

hi, i like to buy this beautiful dress, anyone have more photos?

By winnie751225  21/10/2015

This is, as other reviewers have said, a beautiful dress that fits great. It's a well made dress and really quite eye-catching. Bright color and fabric, lightweight, but flows perfectly. The lace appliques aredelicate and gorgeous. I am 5'4" and 120 and the 10 was great.

By steveyangongo  18/10/2015

I ordered this dress and it's gorgeous. Absolutely beautiful. In any shop you'd pay over $2000 for this dress. I am so pleased with the dress and I don't regret buying online at all. The dress shipped quickly.I am amazed. Speechless! I never thought a dress ordered online for such little money could be this good. The appliques on the dress is beautifully and detailed. The material is smooth and of high quality. I cannot believe the deal I got! It makes me wonder how much profit those brick and mortor stored must make. For me, it was a very smart decision and I am so happy that I did it. Weddings are expensive enough! :) The dress is really gorgeous. Just gorgeous!

By labella_lucy_13  29/09/2015

I just received my wedding dress and i wanted to thank you, it is just gorgeous!!!

By   22/09/2015

i like it so much....beautiful

By artamirai  19/09/2015

OMG there are no words to describe how gorgeous this dress is!! the appliques pattern is so beautiful! this dress is amazing.It fit my curves in all the right places. I put it on I actually walked around my room. I'm so happy that I picked this dress!!!

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return