0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Amazing Strapless Trumpet/Mermaid Ruffles Floor-Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Amazing Strapless Trumpet/Mermaid Ruffles Floor-Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:8894278

Market Price: USD $ 435.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $160.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08894278
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.40( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Tiered
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By tammy892  28/03/2016

Cam you make your wedding gowns with the inner hidden corsets

By tammy892  26/03/2016

Can you make this dress with the addition of a hidden inner elastic hook and eye corset

By   26/07/2014

I was able to mention safely, and a nice wedding that was able to buy good tense is very happy beautiful . The wedding dress, bright red color dress was also popular as "cute!" We praise it's clean lines. It is lonely and is not worn only once. You treasure a lifetime asked to save pack out for cleaning. Thank you all!

By Giovanni  05/04/2013

love my dress... fits me perfect... i had picked out this same dress at a store and it was $900.00 glad I found this website i will be ordering for this site from now on. thank you so much

By Katherine  03/04/2013

Hello Dress, I love my dress and it is exactly as the photo you display on the site. I tried it on and got really emotional being so pleased. Thank you for all your hard work and expediting my dress to me for my wedding in Las Vegas. Blessings to you!

By Edwin   08/01/2013

I was wondering if this dress would go on sale anymore after this sale ?

By Ralf  08/01/2013

Do you have any more pictures of this dress, it would be nice to see the back. Do any of your customers send you pictures of them in the dress? It would be nice to see it on them and what they think of the dress. Thanks!

By Bridget  17/12/2012

Could you please tell me what type of beading is on this dress?

By Adam  05/12/2012

if i order this dress today, when will arrive to NY....i am getting marry the 15th.....and until now i have the money to buy it!

By Jacqueline  20/11/2012

I love this dress. I didn't think I would but it's beautiful. And it arrived sooner than I thought. This company will get more of my business.

By Alberta  24/10/2012

I was wondering what fabric/material this dress is made out of? It's hard to tell..

By Brei  24/09/2012

I wonder if this model is from behind as the model: Perfect White Mermaid Sweetheart Ruffles Sleeveless Veronika's Wedding Dresses (twisted) ...

By Malcolm  14/09/2012

I love this dress, but i whould like to know how this dress looks like from the back because there's no pictures of the back of the dress.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs