0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Appliques Beads Sweetheart Chapel Train Lace-Up Wedding Dress

Reviews of Appliques Beads Sweetheart Chapel Train Lace-Up Wedding Dress ItemCode:10936371

Market Price: USD $ 670.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $222.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10936371
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.56( kg )
  • Shown Color:White
  • Train:Chapel
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Season:Fall
  • Material:Tulle
  • Waist:Natural
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By dburrell79  22/10/2016

I loved the my gown! served me perfectly! seller very attentive! the gown was custom made for me, was very fast and the shipping was very fast also! after the shipment received in a month! I recommend!!! I was taxed here in brazil (R $200) but still it was worth it!

By   22/10/2016

BEAUTIFUL DRESS. THANK YOU.

By coritza29  12/10/2016

Only one word to describe it EXCELLENT!!

By   10/10/2016

Perfect! Thank You

By carolyntavaress  04/10/2016

It's a great dress I love it and as I wanted perfect size and color thanx for make me happy and take less time than I ordered

By   21/09/2016

The seller is really nice. Product is beautiful and really great value for money. Highly recommend this seller.

By   16/09/2016

Is perfect charm me!!

By jhane1103  04/09/2016

It is perfect!! wonderful!! loved! and the seller is to be congratulated! very polite and helpful!

By irinka.stepanova96  29/08/2016

The dress is absolutely stunning and it fits perfect. It is very well made with nice material. Thank you!!

By   25/08/2016

Perfect very beautiful dress, thanks very fast shipping

By   24/08/2016

Dress is nice. I don't give 5 stars because lenght of dress is different than I asked for and I asked for receipt or invoice and I didn't get it.

By   24/08/2016

The dress is matching the description, very happy! Great communication and was delivered much faster than I thought! Great, thank you

By caitee2019  13/08/2016

Very good seller, attentive changed all ed my measurements and i gown and very beautiful arrived with 1 month

By caranga5910  11/08/2016

The dress is perfect!!! Love it.

By   01/08/2016

The dress is beautiful - I strongly recommend this seller.

By Amyzan994  31/07/2016

I am very happy! thanks By EVERYTHING, the dress its beautiful, Done my size. i am totally grateful to you.

By   30/07/2016

Dress is very beautiful!!!!!

By dm29331  24/06/2016

Thank you very much! Everything is fine! Dress is as pictured, fast shipping, responsive seller. Thanks again! Good luck and prosperity to your website!

By   18/06/2016

I'm very satisfied, the product it's just ok, and the communication for the measures of it, it was perfect!

By   02/06/2016

its so beautiful and just like the Picture. I love it

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs