0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Appliques Half Sleeves Floor-Length Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Appliques Half Sleeves Floor-Length Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11055620

Market Price: USD $ 639.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $183.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11055620
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.55( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   05/11/2016

Super recommended,dress is good quality is perfect . I totally recommend it , thank , wonderful seller has-been very attentive at all times .

By   22/10/2016

my mother love it,and it fits her very much

By ariah72109  20/10/2016

Exellent! Thank you! Good company!

By   17/10/2016

Great quality. Just like the picture. Amazing customer service.

By Mufale  09/10/2016

super super fast shipping and beautiful product... 100% recommend !! thank you

By morhaf.king.10  06/10/2016

Very pretty colour and a great fit!

By shahimiyhan  26/09/2016

same as picture, very nice :)) fast delivery.

By tasvira.gokul  19/09/2016

Nice and good quality

By rox2253  17/09/2016

Wow, customized to our meassures we recieved the dress within 2 weeks! And it looks Great. Thanks!

By   15/09/2016

wonderfuldress!

By   11/09/2016

I'm very happy.....the dress is fitting perfect on my body.......thank you very much.

By construtoralimame  05/09/2016

Beautiful

By   31/08/2016

Thank you to the patient service, my dress is fantastic, it is exactly like the picture and fits perfectly, shipping was fast and I had good communication with the client, they are most helpful and tracking good, I will buy from this company again, I recommend this company without fear.

By anuradhasinghkashyap  30/08/2016

Very similar model high fine tailoring inside very beautiful fit very well.

By   23/08/2016

Excellent, great price, good quality and fast delivery. 5 Stars. Thanks!

By rangersgirl777  10/08/2016

I love it! Pretty beautiful! Thanks!

By patriciaperalrojas  01/08/2016

de donde mandas los vestidos

By   22/10/2014

This wedding dress is so much nicer on than the picture gives it credit for. The colours are really vibrant and he fit is perfect

By Julissatreminio  17/10/2014

I really love this wedding dress and feels nice to wear. I will wearing this dress for my wedding and I look forward receive lots of complements. Delivery was very fast, well packed. Good product

By debora.pearce  15/10/2014

I love my half sleeves wedding dress and it fits like a glove. I couldn't be happier and can't wait to wear it on my perfect day

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs