0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Attractive A-line Floor-length Sweetheart Neck Zipper-up Sleeveless Prom Dress

Reviews of Attractive A-line Floor-length Sweetheart Neck Zipper-up Sleeveless Prom Dress ItemCode:10892146

Market Price: USD $ 429.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $156.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10892146
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.80( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Print
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Material:Printcloth
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   23/09/2014

I got amazing style when I wore this chic evening costume. The stylish sweet heart neck shape is stupendous. I love the extraordinary animal skin tone design of this costume.

By   21/09/2014

This is a lovely dress and referred to as you see it. It's very flattering and I think would have been a great addition to my personal formal wardrobe.

By   11/09/2014

I could not take my eyes of the sleeveless prom dress. I bought for my prom day and it looked attractive in floor-length. The sweetheart neck made me look gorgeous.

By   04/09/2014

The dress showed up well. before it's estimated arrival date that was quite convenient. From other reviews I'd expected it to become a bit large and it had been. I had it drawn in a bit and the actual straps shortened.

By silvia_88888888  04/08/2014

EL PRECIO DEL VESTIDO ES UDS 15449 YA INCLUYE EL DESCUENTO DEL 65% EN CUANTO TIEMPO LLEGA VIVO EN ACAPULCO GUERRERO MEXICO CP 38910

By   23/07/2014

This dress is absolutely stunning. I am a regular customer at dresswe and all dresses are always delivered on time and fit me perfectly. It is really worth the money.The quality of the dress is perfect and delivery was extremely quick. If you need a real head turner I can recommend this dress

By Clamrox  25/06/2014

we really like all of dresses. They look like in the pictures,and all of them come soon than i thought. two of dresses are so big, but i can fix them. My mom and sister was surprised when they saw the dressed. Thank you so much...

By   30/05/2014

The initial online chat was very helpful and I was advised to purchase a size smaller than I would have done, advise which turned out to be excellent. There was a slight hiccup in delivery in that there was a mix up with UPS and the online tracking system told me that the dress had been delivered and signed for in a completely different country. However, all turned out well and after an email to DRESSWE the dress was delivered the next day.

By   10/05/2014

This dress is absolutely stunning. The pictures truly do not do it justice as the colors are so beautiful. The dress fit well and the service was fast.

By Brei  26/03/2014

Great dress. Really elegant and very good fit. I would definitely recommend the website to friends.?

By Bowen  19/01/2014

Amazing beautiful! :) I loved the dress as soon as I saw it on the website, and as soon as I put it on, i loved it all the more!! favourite purchase so far!! thank you so much :)

By kennyidanrub  19/01/2014

The dress is absolutley beautiful. Worth every penny. Very unique, one of a kind. If you want to stand out in a crowd then this dress is the way to do it. Well made and the detail in the design is as is shown in the pictures.

By   18/01/2014

love the dress, gorgeous colours as pictured, quick delivery and good fit, thanks.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs