0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Attractive Beading Sweetheart Lace-up Chapel Train A-Line Wedding dress

Reviews of Attractive Beading Sweetheart Lace-up Chapel Train A-Line Wedding dress ItemCode:11173058

Market Price: USD $ 944.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $431.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11173058
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.22( kg )
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   03/11/2016

It is perfect ! Wonderful ! Look my wedding dress

By   16/10/2016

I love the dress it looks much better in person. Shipping was quick came a week ahead. Can't wait to wear it will try to remember to upload my pic for you all to see

By sharis.26  07/10/2016

Excellent

By   07/09/2016

it is very nice and I loved it!!!!!

By   03/09/2016

very good seller, very good quality, making for the fourth order. well done keep the brand!

By hindtawfeeg  07/08/2016

O.M.G this gown is the best for any one looking for affordable gown that come beauty, elegance, pride and confidence when walking down the aisle. I bet you can get all by ordering this gown .All you will hear walking the aisle is "WOW". I CAN BET ON THIS. If you order this gown and you do not see what I saw then I bet you did not buy from the right seller.

By   28/07/2016

Wonderful seller. Would definitely recommend

By   16/07/2016

Very well made, great sizing, good quality fabric. Will definitely be ordering again.

By teresaemanolo  08/07/2016

Beautiful dress am very happy

By isarabe18  03/07/2016

Perfect dress! Looks exactly like the picture,Shipped way ahead of the estimated time,I'm extremely satisfied!

By cuofforji1  19/06/2016

Beautiful dress. I love the a symmetrical. I will be ordering more!

By   14/06/2016

The dress is wonderful , thank you for your perfect work. It will make my wedding unforgettable :)

By cuteebuhtooty  09/12/2015

Is the bustier sheer

By maressaemanuela  22/02/2015

ho ordinato da voi l abito per il giorno più bello della mia vitae sono davvero contenta di averlo fatto perchè in 20giorni ho ricevuto il pacco con dentro tutto ciòed è spettacolare magnificoidentico anzi più bello della fotosono davvero soddisfatta di tutto ciò e in futuro avrò bisogno ancora di voigrazie infinitamentea presto

By bubbucarmo  22/12/2014

olá gostaria de saber quanto tempo demora para chegar no Brasil cep 31050200

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs