0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Attractive beading Sweetheart lace-up watteau Train A-Line Wedding dress

Reviews of Attractive beading Sweetheart lace-up watteau Train A-Line Wedding dress ItemCode:10839855

Market Price: USD $ 1360.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $384.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10839855
  • Gross Weight/Package:4.66( kg )
  • Waist:Natural
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Season:Spring
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By blssjacobs  03/11/2016

I really want this dress, I have been looking for this dress for over a year now, how or where do I come to try it on. my wedding is in 2020 I'm getting ready to start preparing things for my wedding in January of next year. please email me xxxx@gmal.com

By Suleiman  23/09/2016

Thank you to the patient service, my dress is fantastic, it is exactly like the picture and fits perfectly, shipping was fast and I had good communication with the client, they are most helpful and tracking good, I will buy from this company again, I recommend this company without fear.

By   15/09/2016

Love my dress!!! Came early and the shop owner was very helpful and always responded quickly. Would buy again :)

By besi_mej87  04/09/2016

The dress definitely needs alterations, but it is beautiful. I was nervous about getting my dress online, but the risk was worth the reward.

By jo.jojolina  31/08/2016

The dress came really quickly and was incredibly good quality. It fits perfectly according to my measurements. Its so beautiful and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day! Thank you dresswe!

By dionne.j.mcnair  30/08/2016

Would definitely recommend dresswe work to anyone looking for a well made and affordable wedding dress.

By sutradis  18/08/2016

I love it my dress, just a little long but was perfect!!

By mimidream2  31/07/2016

Great quality. Just like the picture. Amazing customer service.

By seigleboys  28/06/2016

i needed a dress of high quality and with a good price and that is what i got. thanks to Global love for making my dream wedding dress.

By   26/06/2016

thank you very much, dress is beautiful. cant wait to wear

By   01/06/2016

Lovely dress fitting nicely ! Good work bestdeals! Thanks dresswe..

By natyscasco  05/04/2016

Cual es el largo de la cola en metros

By Heidiarias84  18/02/2015

Hi I would like to Know if can i pick up My order I live in Maryland Thank you

By tabsetchu  22/03/2014

please i wish to know is this dress comes exactly like in the picture

By suzettem.johnson  09/03/2014

How much is for the lace on the back What vale would you recommend for this dress with and without the lace attachment Also can the train be buttoned up for the reception

By Christine  23/02/2014

I ordered these in white for my wedding dresses. I'm very impressed with the workmanship and quality of the dresses. I'm a dressmaker and they have finished everything off to luxury standards.

By   18/02/2014

This Dress is so much more beautiful in person. I ordered my normal size and it fits perfectly so I recommend ordering what you usually wear if you don't want to pay extra for the custom measurements. Definitely recommend this dress!

By clarisol.pruneda  13/02/2014

Does this dress come with the lacey train like in the third picture or is that just an added accessory

By   03/02/2014

very happy with my dress! exactly what i wanted and exactly as per expectaions! well done team at dresswe, look forward to purchasing our bridemaides dresses off you guys as well

By   01/02/2014

The dress I purchased is stunning! Not only was it better than the picture the fit it perfect! It is wonderful that I could send through my measurements & have the dress fit me perfectly but the whole process was so simple. Added bonus is the dress arrive much quicker than I initially thought... Thank you so much dresswe- brilliant!!

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs