• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Attractive Good Neck Zipper-Up Lace Short/Mini Cocktail Dress

Reviews of Attractive Good Neck Zipper-Up Lace Short/Mini Cocktail Dress ItemCode:10859977

Market Price: USD $ 265.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $128.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10859977
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Hemline:Short/Mini
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Occasion:Cocktail
  • Season:Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By lindsey.g.navarro  02/09/2015

This dress was gorgeous! A little tough to zip at the waist band, but other than that exceeded my expectations! The size was spot on as well!

By Killererica87  08/07/2014

We were worried a little size, but was relieved in perfect. Thank you for a nice dress in very reasonable. Design of Mermaid you concise, and sophisticated, to produce a silhouette femininity. The material full of shiny, train spreads elegant, I begin to smell the elegant champagne gold. I purchased the after-party for. Size was just perfect. It was the goods! Dough fine of "price or more". It is fun from now.

By   09/01/2014

The dress is flawless! It fit my fiance perfectly. She will be the highlight of the reception with beautiful custom dress. The shipping took abut 3 weeks, but it was well worth the wait.

By   27/12/2013

Thank you for my dress. Second purchase from your company and the quality is amazing as ever and loving the really quick turnaround.

By ong2888  23/12/2013

Dress very nicely made, with attention to details. The color is also as I expected. However, with given measurement, does not fit perfectly, but I reckon is my silhouette and I should have been measured by tailor him/herself. Overall I recommend dresswe for cute and very well made dresses.

By   16/12/2013

I am so pleased with this dress. I was nervous about ordering as I was uncertain of what I would get. I am so happy the dress arrived sooner than I expected and it is beautiful I love it. So excited about wearing it to my friend's formal evening! I am even considering buying it in another colour if it has!

By   09/12/2013

Love this dress! I ordered it using the custom measurement option. I typically wear a 12, but due to my lack of a waist and bust line I decided to do the custom measurement. It was well worth the added charge because it fits perfectly and I won'd have to pay anyone to do expensivie alterations. The dress came carefully packaged in less than 3 weeks after it was ordered. I would highly recommed using dresswe for anyone.

By   29/11/2013

Dress was very pretty and lovely. i chose a watermelon colour and its stand out well. everyone was asking me where i get my dress from. it was my first time of buying from dresswe so i decided to ordered a bigger size, but that was ok i took for alteration. good work guys.

By   24/11/2013

i ordered it in red and i love the fit, haven't worn it any where yet, but im sure i will get plenty of compliments.?

By   23/11/2013

I purchased this dress to wear to my brothers wedding, I had so many comments on how lovely the dress was and where did I get it. It was beautifully made and very comfortable to wear, I just love it.

By Sucricy  17/11/2013

I absolutely love this dress! From the first time I saw it on the cite I knew I absolutely had to have it! It fit perfectly and made my body look slimming and gorgeous. I made for one awesome night, thank you dresswe!!

By   15/11/2013

When we received the product, I was very impressed, it was beautifully made and well worth the price. The color was stunning, and I am sure that this dress will be used several times.

By Donnalmau  13/11/2013

Brought this dress as a present for my wife and it was a perfect fit. Delivery was prompt and presented in a beautiful box. Very professional. The colour was a bit brighter than expected going on the colour chart provided, however still satifactory. My wife is more than happy with my 'dresswe' choice and would definately use them again as well as recommend them to many of her friends.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return