0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Awesome A-Line 3/4-Length Sleeve Bateau Sandra's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Awesome A-Line 3/4-Length Sleeve Bateau Sandra's Wedding Dress ItemCode:9685472

Market Price: USD $ 419.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $155.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:09685472
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.83( kg )
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Waist:Natural
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Body Shape:Misses
  • Season:Spring
  • Train:Chapel
  • Silhouette:A-Line
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Alberta  25/10/2016

Dress is beautiful

By salytoosweetace  20/10/2016

It was here on time and it's beautiful I love it

By michellegray1999  02/10/2016

I ordered this dress for my wedding!the bust is bigger to me,however bandage back,fit well.but it's longer than i thought because i am 158cm tall.except above,all is good.i like beaded and fabric.

By Rb.professional.cleaning  29/09/2016

dress was made to fit and it fit perfectly. I highly recommend purchasing from here. Dress shipped timely and packaged well. I will order again

By   21/09/2016

My dress is perfect.the quality and material was top notch.$79 is amazing price! great customer service.so beautiful

By Bbader  19/09/2016

Beautiful dress. Gems are a bit bigger then expected but still gorgeous. Fit true to size - I wear a six and ordered a 6. Love the corset back to ensure a perfect fit.

By amy.godman  16/09/2016

I was a little worried about buying my wedding dress online, but it was perfect! I got so many compliments on it. The beading gives the dress just enough glam, and the material was so lightweight that I was able to walk and dance comfortably in it on my wedding day, It was too long, so I did have to get it hemmed, but everything else fit fine. I couldn't be happier with my choice.

By alinasayadian  14/09/2016

It fit much bigger than expected. Returning it to get a smaller size. Otherwise the quality is top notch and overall a stunning gown. And the money saved is amazing!!!! My daughter will be breathtaking in this.

By   11/09/2016

This dress was absolutely beautiful and a great value for the price. I ordered a size that was two small and then found another dress instead. I would recommend sending your measurements in and having it made that way.

By   10/09/2016

It is a great dress. It got here sooner than it thought it would. I did not do my exact sizing so its a little small still, but it is still a beautiful dress.

By   09/09/2016

Beautiful dress and fits perfectly to my 8 month pregnant belly. While the dress was a little longer than expected, a quick fix was found. Can't wait to wear it on Sunday!!

By   05/09/2016

It's beautiful

By   31/08/2016

Great material for a wedding dress!! The seller responds very quickly and nicely! They gave me an assurance that it would come on time and that they are doing their best to make the dress perfect, and sure enough, it really was! Definitely recommend this dress!

By melissa  24/08/2016

This dress is beautiful and fit me as expected. I'm 4'11 and normally wear a 3/5 size but I measured myself and used the size chart so I ordered the size 8. It fit my body to a tee. I got it within 2 and a half weeks after I ordered. I can not wait to wear this on my wedding day!!

By marce_leon  04/08/2016

I LOVE THIS DRESS. I am so happy that I purchased this dress for my upcoming wedding. The fit was perfect and the style is beautiful!

By nelanela45  11/07/2016

I ordered the dress with custom sizing, and it was amazing! Exactly what I asked for, overall I was pleased with everything!

By   06/07/2016

Pleasantly surprised!! Fit great, great lines and beautiful fabric!

By bequisima  05/07/2016

Beautiful dress. Gems are a bit bigger then expected but still gorgeous. Fit true to size - I wear a six and ordered a 6. Love the corset back to ensure a perfect fit.

By   01/07/2016

Absolutely LOVE my dress!!!!

By tamiris_rocha  30/06/2016

It's so perfect, I was worried about it not being as nice in person, but it's so beautiful. It looks amazing on and it has a built in bra thing so you don't have to worry about getting one to go under it. It was true to size, a little long but with heals on it would be the perfect length! The jewels look fake, but they are still very pretty and it comes with extra incase you loose some.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs