0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Ball Gown Court Train Beadings Lace-Up Wedding Dress

Reviews of Ball Gown Court Train Beadings Lace-Up Wedding Dress ItemCode:10888088

Market Price: USD $ 539.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $232.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10888088
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.43( kg )
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Season:Spring
  • Wedding Venues:Outdoor
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   29/09/2014

Clothes match excellent as well as showed up truly rapidly. We utilized the actual calculating graph they'd within the image as well as had been happy using the match. This can be a truly stunning gown!

By Hind89  11/09/2014

I look awesome in this majestic pink weddingdress. Its spectacular contrasting color pattern makes me love this weddingdress. Its fitting gives it an edge over other dress.

By   20/02/2014

I saw this dress and fell in love, so i ordered it. I have to say i was extremely skeptical because ive never ordered anything overseas. When i opened the box, i pulled out the most amazing dress and it was beyond what i expected for the price.The Beadings is delicate and so beautiful and it fit me perfect.Overall i am very pleased with my experience from begining to end and the garment absolutely exceeded my expectations. :)

By bepamora87  19/02/2014

My wedding dress arrived right on time and was way more beautiful than I expected from the pictures.very happy with this purchase and can't wait to wear it

By   01/02/2014

This gown is great! I just got it yesterday and it was exactly like the one on the picture... do the custom size option for the right fit! It is a really good buy!fast shipping too!

By   20/01/2014

Just got this dress today - only ordered 3 weeks ago - ordered to a custom size, and it fits perfectly! Beautiful dress, very happy! Can't wait to wear it on my wedding

By   17/01/2014

The dress arrived in very good time and I was very pleased with the quality. The fabric is as described. The body is a little tight, but I am sure that is me rather than the dress. I would recommend this dress, you will need help getting the back ribbon tied in.

By Annie  16/01/2014

dress is gogeous and fits perfectly,thanks for a great job

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs