0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Baroque Style Beading Lace-up Hollow Out Neck Mermaid Sweep Brush Floor Length Vintage Evening Dress

Reviews of Baroque Style Beading Lace-up Hollow Out Neck Mermaid Sweep Brush Floor Length Vintage Evening Dress ItemCode:11468139

Market Price: USD $ 609.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $154.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11468139
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.74( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Embroidery
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Silk Like Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By lisamaryrose  01/11/2016

Absoluty beautiful and fits perfect!!

By   28/10/2016

delighted with this item many many thanks

By dotcom48609  18/10/2016

I am very satisfied and impressed about the quality.

By mexikngurl22  17/10/2016

Great dress, looks very elegant, wore it at a ball and recieved a lot of compliments

By amrita_0230  15/10/2016

Successful deal! very nice quality, no smell, clean.

By sandrasale56  12/10/2016

It is exactly what I expected. It fit me perfectly

By   09/10/2016

This dress is absolutely stunning!!! I couldn't of imagined a more perfect fit than this!! It's comfortable, it GORGEOUS!!! I want one in every color!!!

By   07/10/2016

My wife loved this dress, It fitted her as expected and she also went ahead and did some minor adjustments to get it looking exactly how she wanted. I would indeed buy from this seller in the future.

By dulcefiel  06/10/2016

This dress is spectacular. Great material and simply elegant. Love it!

By tg993  03/10/2016

Is a beautiful dress... took a month from the time I ordered it to get here. Very beautiful and worth the money spent.

By   23/09/2016

Beautiful dress. Good quality. Thank you. Excellent seller

By   21/09/2016

Beautiful dress! Very flattering and great quality for the price.

By casper_u  20/09/2016

Stunning gown, extremely well made and size was correct.The details in the dress was superb and colour was a perfect match too pictureThank you for contributing to a wonderful evening by providing such a gorgeous outfit

By   20/09/2016

I receive the dress quickly. in great quality and looks gorgeous. I am happy! :)

By   15/09/2016

I really love the dress exactly like the picture I'm in love and looks so nice on me. I would def recommend anyone to buy it. Good price to! Took awhile but the seller was nice and told me I would get my prom dress before my prom so that I'm happy and also shipping was pretty fast.

By bnebihu  15/09/2016

Wow it's very beautiful i like it very much and i get it very fast love it!!

By   14/09/2016

fits perfectly. as in the photo. im very peased

By tmitchell  10/09/2016

Got it just in time for the military ball! I was nervous at first because i am 8 months pregnant.Everyone lovedddd it and got plenty of compliments tonight It definitely flaunted my baby bump'

By   10/09/2016

The dress arrived and was even more beautiful than we imagined it would be, my daughter looked stunning and had a wonderful time at her party!

By melissadean67  08/09/2016

I loved it, fits perfect. I was really impressed with the dress.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs