0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Beading Strapless A-Line Floor Length Zipper-Up Empire Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Beading Strapless A-Line Floor Length Zipper-Up Empire Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10880936

Market Price: USD $ 379.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $122.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10880936
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.65( kg )
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Season:Spring
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Occasion:Prom
  • Waist:Empire
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   06/10/2014

It was ideal.. I love it.. It fits me very welll also it hides some pounds. The waist is extremely confortable..

By Estheladb  02/10/2014

Wore this as my wedding gown loved it. I received many compliments about this dress. I love this particular brand

By leahelizee  20/09/2014

This is a very great alluring prom dress for girls to wear. I brought and tried it and it gives me a feeling of satisfaction. I am cheerful that I have it.

By   09/09/2014

I am pleased with the fabric of the evening dress. It is elegant in strapless style. The zipper-up in this A-line dress is in floor length and looks sexy on me.

By Dalsbull  03/08/2014

We've purchased 4 or 5 formal gowns from dresswe and have always been happy with the dresses! It's amazing how quickly they make and send these dresses out.

By w.nieves.techys  23/07/2014

I loooove the dress, it is true that it took forever for the dress the get shipped out (2 months) but the dress was absolutely stunning.I wore it to my engagement party and i recieved numberless compliments. I definetly recommend. Thank you very much.

By   19/07/2014

Satin drifting elegantly fused with a soft organza, outstanding presence in vivid color scheme. Beads studded tops out flashes of intelligence beauty. Gorgeous rose is in full bloom on the shoulder, I shine a variety of facial expressions. It is a very happy easy to wear cute. Correspondence was also very good to very shines on stage it is! Dress I was earlier products also reach. Color was also very beautiful. It is a very beautiful dress. I would appreciate it. In addition, there is a chance, please, thank you.

By Mebaez1313  28/06/2014

I had high hopes for this dress and let me tell you, it did not disappoint! The zipper is a bit stubborn, but I think that will be less of an issue over time. I am 5'11" and this dress is STUNNING. I cannot wait to wear it! I am not sure I would recommend this to anyone under 5'10", though. I will have to wear heels to keep it from dragging. If you are tall, this dress is a no-brainer!

By Robert  22/06/2014

This dress is absolutely stunning I was so pleased. It is soft and feels wonderful on exactly what I wanted and would certainly order more dresses from you. Amazing dress

By benjaminvadam34043  08/06/2014

First time ordering from this vendor. I was uncertain about the quality and service. I can say I am very pleased! delivered as promised. The dress fits perfect. Quality is very good!

By   29/04/2014

Simply Beautiful and fit is divine. Have recommended site to others.?

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs