• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Brilliant Mermaid/Trumpet Floor-length Lace-up Embroidery Prom Dress

Reviews of Brilliant Mermaid/Trumpet Floor-length Lace-up Embroidery Prom Dress ItemCode:10882072

Market Price: USD $ 560.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $190.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10882072
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.41( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   09/10/2014

I have worn high heels for this top evening prom dress . This amazing evening prom dress makes me feel comfortable full day. Dresswe also gave some percent discount as well as free shipping.

By Sucricy  02/10/2014

This dress is equally as pictured and the color is extremely pretty. It is nicely lined along with a great quality for the cost!!

By aliciagar  06/02/2014

WONDERFUL DRESS !!!the most beautiful one I have ever had !! I looked like a princess and for the wedding of one of y friend, it was perfect !! I was afraid but the quality is also very good and my measurements were precisely respected and it fit me well,thank you dresswe !!!!!!!!! I will definitely re-order

By Blackgirlblast29  01/02/2014

I was amazed when i received this dress within three days! The online chat with Vincent was outstanding and he was most helpful. The dress is really really stunning! The workmanship is perfect and its fits beautifully. Many people have enquired where I found this dress and its resulted in many of them getting the details of this site for dresses they are hunting for and are unable to find in my country.Well done to all. And i wish you all the very best for you all. I am going to order another dress tomorrow! Thank you for all your hard work.

By   28/01/2014

I received my dress todays. I will post a picture so you guys can see it. I'm super excited. It looks EXACLTY like the picture. I was irritated with the amount of time it took to ship it. It was supposed to come in by a certain date but they are taking FOREVER to process it. However, I am soooo happy. I love it. I will definitely be using dresswe again.

By deontecnnn55  25/01/2014

Was sceptical but was very happy. Took my friend's measurements and was nervous because I felt I would be responsible if something was wrong but sooo happy to see how much she liked it. Made my day!

By Manchugege  17/01/2014

?I just love the dress, exactly as shown on picture. seamstress is neat and clean.. the customer service is very helpful.. Thank you?

By   06/01/2014

?I had this dress custom made instead of standard size. It turned out fabulous.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return