• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Brilliant Sheath/Column Square Sleeveless Chapel Train Lace Dasha's Wedding Dress

Reviews of Brilliant Sheath/Column Square Sleeveless Chapel Train Lace Dasha's Wedding Dress ItemCode:10076046

Market Price: USD $ 721.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $178.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10076046
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.14( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Chapel
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Button,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   28/07/2014

The real thing is also very cute photograph street. It is very happy I did not have time to expression but We have to respond promptly and politely. I purchased the second party for the wedding. dough is nice to be able to wear the Empire of longing also solid. We really like the design rather than sober, it is not even too flashy. Why do not you wear immediately goods is received, it was snug!

By   27/07/2013

Hi there, I have surely got to claim, I love your site. The hues, the design, the general theme, they all go perfectly together. Anyway, that's all I truly needed to claim.

By Zenggu  25/05/2013

I received my wedding dress today and I can't believe how absolutely beautiful it is!!! I have to admit, I was so nervous buying without trying it on.... and I am so thrilled I took the gamble! The dress is amazing....the price is unbelievable and I am one relieved bride-to-be to have this major piece of the wedding preparation puzzle behind me! I would recommend DRESS without hesitation or reservation whatsoever!!! Thank You Thank You Thank You!!!!!! Quite simply put.... PERFECTION!!!

By Валентин  03/02/2013

Im very gtratful...ordering my wedding dress from a whole digferent country online... without trying it on is a chance i took and i am not disappoinyed at all. My dress fits so perfectly i dnt need any alterations....i will do business with you giys in future and yes i will refer more people...im very pleased. God bless y'all

By Fred  10/01/2013

hello this dress is amazing, i need a small size,can this dress be maid in other sizes if i will give you mine exactly measurments? thank you

By Luis  30/12/2012

Dear Sir/Madam, is there anyway possible to see this dress in PINK

By Joseph  16/11/2012

Will this dress be available for the next year? i want to order it, but would like the lose the last 10 pounds before doing so....I just don't want to miss out on the dress though! Please advise if you know that its going to be discontinued.

By Cheryl  27/10/2012


By Auggrie  27/08/2012

Hi there, was wondering can this dress be red colour?

By Alberta  11/04/2012

Please let me know is it possible to ask on this model back side to be closed and for any model back length to be the same as front? Thanks Jasna

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return