0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming A-line Floor-length Jewel Sleeveless Sequins Backless Prom Dress

Reviews of Charming A-line Floor-length Jewel Sleeveless Sequins Backless Prom Dress ItemCode:10892152

Market Price: USD $ 405.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $131.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10892152
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.75( kg )
  • Shown Color:Multi Color
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Empire
  • Back Details:Backless
  • Embellishments:Beading,Print,Pleats,Sequins
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Printcloth
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By sahar_jafar  26/10/2016

Beautiful dress same as in the picture thanks

By perumada  24/10/2016

Excellent quality exactly as muestra

By   20/09/2016

Beautiful dresses! They are very well made and the seller matched my custom colour perfectly. I am very happy!!!

By tg993  14/09/2016

The quality and the finishings of the dress are perfect, nicely sewn,I will order again!

By lucietaylor2000  10/09/2016

best quality best seller .highly recommended

By f.fabien2  05/09/2016

Good seller and product! Fast shipping too!

By   06/08/2016

amazing Loooove it.fits perfect and fast shiping!!!!!!! Seller was helpfull for size. Thanx Thanx...

By   02/08/2016

Satisfied and happy

By mihaela_traian11  20/07/2016

Super. relatively fast arrived.

By savacca  20/07/2016

Stunning gorgeous colors seller thank the credibility and measurements exactly as requested

By   10/07/2016

Beautiful dress is same as picture many thanks

By giam3334  06/07/2016

fast shipping in around 2.5 weeks it was delivered. very soft and nice fabric. it is tailed and long from back. nice colour as well. totally recommended

By m_w_n_53  03/06/2016

Love the dress! Same as the picture.

By Dorilee62  19/05/2016

Very pretty! Better than I expected!

By backerf1.fb  19/04/2016

dress is very beautiful,all size as I had requested. really great. the company is very attentive, I changed the delivery time, ways and address and it has not tangled and everything was perfect. thank you

By moreno.martha16  14/03/2016

Super. relatively fast arrived.

By   06/03/2016

I like it. I recommend!

By prince_mary_2010  23/02/2016

Perfect fit!

By debora.pearce  15/02/2016

I loved the the dress fabric of very good quality

By daylynngoodwin98  29/01/2016

quality is excellent! contact the seller, answered my questions. fast delivery 2 weeks) is recommended!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs