0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming A-Line One Shoulder Sequins Empire Prom Dress

Reviews of Charming A-Line One Shoulder Sequins Empire Prom Dress ItemCode:10882075

Market Price: USD $ 261.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $138.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10882075
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.98( kg )
  • Waist:Empire
  • Train:Watteau
  • Material:Composite Silk
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Back Details:Criss-Cross Straps
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Season:Spring
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By nolufefed  31/05/2016

Order came quickly about 3 weeks and maybe less) quality is good, no smell) I'm happy))) recommend seller

By vbb333  16/05/2016

The dress fits perfectly. dimensional mesh coincides completely. All sewn very high quality, the dress looks expensive and luxurious. the order came even faster than i expected. I was very pleased with. thank you seller, really good product and store :)

By   01/05/2016

Thank you seller!!! thank you for all the reviews took focusing on your feedback! the dress is really beautiful and dimensional grid! delivery 20 days mo.

By kennyidanrub  08/04/2016

Super fantastic good material. Good quality, I definitely get another one color Green and a little bit smaller. I took 10 because im 39 wks pregnant and still its a bit bigger. Looking forward for the next business with you. More power

By salma.montreal14  08/12/2014

?Awesome dress, arrived within a week and a couple of days all the way from the location to my doorstep in New Zealand.Wore it for my final senior ball (prom) and got many comments on it! Got it custom made and it pretty much fat perfectly to my size and body shape. Amazing quality and detail, would definitely recommend to others and buy from here again!?

By Pineda18  29/09/2014

The best part is its loose fitting and knitted pattern with minute designs makes it very lovely. It is very comfortable to carry. Amusing Texture of this full length beaded evening prom dress.

By Christine  20/09/2014

Your size graph was correct, I wished I'd have followered the manual line. I had large amount of completemetns.

By saeed.aboali  19/09/2014

The dress is actually outstanding, fits perfectly and also the description was accurate. The cost was unbelievable!!

By   16/09/2014

I loved the way this gorgeous evening dress 2014 transformed my over all personality. People could not take their eyes off me. I felt like a different person wearing it.

By   26/03/2014

I was very happy with my dress, I ordered it in Red with custom measurements. The dress arrived on the exact day that it was supposed to, and was packed nicely. The quality of the dress was superb, and it fit perfectly. I would definitely recommend it :)

By   11/03/2014

delivery was efficient and arrived on time. dress was true to size and colour was as expected. overall, excellent purchase!?

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs