0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:8894229

Market Price: USD $ 475.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $195.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08894229
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.75( kg )
  • Material:Organza Satin
  • Body Shape:Apple
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Flowers
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By jessicacoop1  24/11/2016

HI can you please assist me with this dress I would like it to be the same as the picture It doesnt look to be white or ivory Charming A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Court Train Wedding Dress 08894229 I would also like to ask about the refund policy if I dont like it or it doesnt fit Also what would the price be I see your have the whole site 90% off Thanks Jessica

By sugied43  12/08/2016

Gorgeous dress!!! I can't believe I got it for this price. Well worth it. Beautiful lace all over,This dress needs an under skirt to make

By   11/08/2016

It's gorgeous and perfect and the price was insane! I can't believe how great this whole exchange was.

By papismgm  03/08/2016

Customer service was great. Does need some alterations but worth the price.

By mrsemrb  02/08/2016

We were VERY impressed by the quality of the product for the price. It look great. I would give this product 5 stars.

By shavonne.roach921  01/08/2016

I absolutely beautiful - I love it so much - a little large in arms but that can be tailored, I was so happy with the customer service they are so nice and let me send in my bust waist and hip measurements I still can not believe that the dress is so perfect so happy I took the leap and ordered online

By   07/07/2014

If I explain the wedding dress and beautiful when I saw this wedding dress for the first time, it is!, Have been drawn to its elegance in the deep! Neck of Sweetheart ultra-romantic, Large and very below the waist, it comes with a beautiful flower. In embroidery above, of this race, for me, is the most wonderful anymore below! The design is very attractive for those who Halter!

By   12/12/2013

Oh my god! I love this dress. When I ordered it I was honestly afraid it wouldn't look as good on me as it does on the model.received the dress I am so, so, so, so happy. It is an awesome dress and looks like it is worth a lot more money than I paid for it. I strongly recommend this company and this dress. Thanks so much for all the work you did to make my dress perfect.

By Jasen  14/08/2013

hmm.i loved the dresses.and iam from ksa (saudi ariba) and i want to puy a wedding dress but i wish if i could pay cash .thanks lots

By Edmond  17/04/2013

I wanted to ask you what type of material is the bottom of the dress and is it glittery material please advise.

By Malcolm  17/04/2013

I wanted to ask you what type of material is the bottom of the dress and is it glittery material please advise.

By Ralf  02/04/2013

shipping is quick

By Lidare  06/03/2013

Hi, im from Maldives. Is it possible for u guys to deliver wedding gowns to Maldives?

By Fred  26/02/2013

Hello if i wanted to buy this dress, how much more would it be to get a veil. With it

By Ogle  24/12/2012

To xxxx@dress.com I have liked a dress and other items from your website, I live in the USA and have few questions before I make my order 1.how long does it take for shipment to come to NJ in the USA 2.if I do not like the products, what is your return policy? 3.and finally, I would like to know if the wedding dress Model Number 08886868 in white is availble in size 12? please let me know Regards Sam Abraham

By Mandy  15/11/2012

One question this dress is chinnesse or american ?

By Gibbs  08/11/2012

i like your dress but i need more infolrmatin about the material n shepping etc

By Farlop  24/09/2012

yes i am interested in ordering dresses off this website... thankz

By Bowen  19/09/2012

i iteressing i want to buy it,but how ,i dont speak english very well

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs