0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of  Charming A-Line V-Neck Appliques Flowers Floor-Length Evening Dress

Reviews of Charming A-Line V-Neck Appliques Flowers Floor-Length Evening Dress ItemCode:11291912

Market Price: USD $ 330.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $145.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11291912
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.19( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:V-Neck
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Flowers
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Wedding Party,Prom,Celebrity,Military Ball
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Rezai_rahimeh  12/09/2016

Timing decision

By amandacorbett1987  20/08/2016

Thanks for fast wonderful product

By   01/08/2016

The product is wonderful loved

By ladyveefabulus  29/07/2016

the dresses i ordered was delivered very fast and the dresses looks amazing thank you

By bloodygirldance14  22/07/2016

Thank you very much!!!!! Dress super! delivery fast! I recommend the seller! I am very happy!

By soha.aziz  08/07/2016

Awesome seller. She responded my email as soon as I sent to her. The shipment was very fast. Thank you.

By   01/07/2016

Arrive before the agreed time, vstido very beautiful I surpass expectations, will purchase other obg ..

By shaneya.t89  28/12/2015

Adorable and very appropriate for my daughter‘s christmas dance. She is 5 6 and 135 pounds and fits great . Is not revealing, like most.

By   18/02/2015

Is an extremely, very nice dress, the colour is nice as well but lamentably is simply too small... I am dimension 4 but this particular dress look like is perfect for a XXS.... it was good for my child who is 13 years of age (she is thin too)....

By   01/02/2015

Is an extremely, very nice dress, the colour is nice as well but lamentably is simply too small... I am dimension 4 but this particular dress look like is perfect for a XXS.... it was good for my child who is 13 years of age (she is thin too)....

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs