• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Appliques A-Line Lace-Up Ankle-Length Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Appliques A-Line Lace-Up Ankle-Length Wedding Dress ItemCode:11325671

Market Price: USD $ 299.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $131.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11325671
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.26( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Ankle-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By carlarequen  20/06/2015

what tipe of fabric cloth is made that dress

By   08/04/2015

My wedding is in this may. My friend suggested me taking a look at dresswe. The moment I saw your dresses, I was totally attracted by them. And when I really got the dress I had purchased, I was so satisfied with its wonderful tailoring. Really thanks dresswe.com!

By   07/04/2015

Bought this dress for my wedding .Gorgeous dress, top quality, especially for the price. Did the custom measurements and it fit me very well. i will recommend to any people i have known. the dress make me happy.

By msyvonne_02  06/04/2015

I ordered my wedding dress and within 14 days it was on my doorstep. I was shocked how awesome it was. The color is true to the photo, the fabric is gorgeous and the dress is so well made. I'm so glad I made my choice to order from you.

By ddeyou5  04/04/2015

It is amazing and perfect! I've never bought anything online before,I was so worried. But it fits,and looks beautiful. the style is simple but have people feel nice. a nice shopping on line. I recommend this site to anyone!!

By   03/04/2015

I have bought this dress, i was very worry before it arrives, but when i opened the parcel i didnt believe my eyes, it is more beautiful than the photos, it suits me perfectly. I would like to thank everyone in dresswe, you made me very happy and won me as your client

By   02/04/2015

Thank you so much for the lovely dress. It fits perfectly and arrived so fast!

By   31/03/2015

Thanks guys for such an amazing job.Although I paid custom duty I think it was all worth it. Will definitely be ordering more from this site

By Tarathelight  31/03/2015

THANK YOU VERY VERY MUCH! Dress is better than I expected!Unbelivable! I′m very happy! Suits ideal! Material great! Tailors are geneaus! I′ll add pictures in couple days! Srsly - if u r looking 4 a dress choose this shop! The one thing that I didn′t expected was extra pay for taxes or smthn... Should b written about it. But I paid 2 dress118 and taxes 87 € - if I would like buy dress like this I would spend much more money... I LOVE IT! THANK U THANK U THANK U! I can′t even find a words to say how much I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By savana_lourenco  29/03/2015

i knew dresswe from my best friend, Ann. She bought a dress here last year and was very satisfied with it. Today, when I got the dress in the morning, I couldn't be happier. The dress looked just like that shown in the picture and was what I was looking for. Thank you very much. I will come back to dresswe in the near future.

By   28/03/2015

My mom had her second wedding last week, and I bought this dress from you for her as her wedding dress, she was very happy to wear so beautiful a dress, her wedding was so sweet and she felt good, thank you guys.

By Khill931  27/03/2015

Hi dresswe. I just received my dress today. It came sooner than I expected. I just want to say thank you for making the dress like I wanted it. I love the fabric and it's worth every penny I paid for it.Thank you so much for everything. I will recommend your website to all my friends.

By   26/03/2015

I was so excited when my dress arrived! It is beautiful, true to size/measurements, and it came in less than two weeks! I'm so glad I was able to find the perfect dress for my wedding at such an affordable price!

By   26/03/2015

I ordered this dress for my daughter and she will be married in 2 weeks. I am an old lady and I didn't know how to place an order. But I got great help from the customer service. They are so patient and helpful. Thank you so much.

By jbuchner  25/03/2015

WOW!! I purchased my wedding dress from dresswe but was a bit nervous after reading some of the negative feedback. Well I can say that I am 100% satisfied with my order. It was packaged and shipped really quickly. Received it in less than two work weeks since placing the order. I decided to go with just the standard size not custom size and it is a near prefect fit. Will need to get a tailor to bring it in at the waist a bit but other than than just perfect. The quality of the dress is outstanding. I am about to order the bridesmaid dress, veil and Bolero from dresswe as well. I highly recommend them.

By   24/03/2015

Just received my dress absolutely love it. I did have it done custom fit and it is perfect. I was really impressed with the quality of the material it is very good. The lace work is very beautifully done. Very fast shipping as well.

By   22/03/2015

This is the most beautiful dress I've seen! And it was promptly shipped and arrived much sooner than I expected. the fabric is good quality and the beadwork is detailed and lovely. Thank you.

By   20/03/2015

I received my dress yesterday,only 12 days after ordering. I had read some really good reviews for dresswe and some pretty dire ones so I must admit I was very worried about what to expect.I have to say though that my dress is STUNNING!!!! I am plus size 28 and didn't think I could ever look nice in a wedding dress but this dress is beautiful and makes me feel so special. The workmanship is faultless and I want you to thank the seamstress who made my dress, they have done a wonderful job.

By   20/03/2015

I have just received this dress. It's so good and I really really like it. Thank you so much!

By ayeshamatthews35  20/03/2015

I like the fabric of the dress very much.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return