0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Ball Gown Floor-length Sweetheart Lace-up Bowknot Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Ball Gown Floor-length Sweetheart Lace-up Bowknot Wedding Dress ItemCode:11035868

Market Price: USD $ 425.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $209.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11035868
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.79( kg )
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Material:Tulle
  • Wedding Venues:Garden
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Season:Spring,Fall
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By frangress  24/10/2016

I'm absolutely in love with this dress. I was worried it might feel like a prom dress and not feel like a wedding dress, but it totally went above and beyond my expectations. love it all:)

By   23/10/2016

he delivery was faster than expected and the product is really in good quality and amazing beautiful. Exactly like showed in the website. Any question was answered very quick, even on weekends! And always very kind!

By zlatangael  21/10/2016

The dress is absolutely amazing.I love everything about it! The shipping is really fast and it looks exactly like the pictures show and fits perfectly. Recommended!

By marinoulatsag  18/10/2016

Superb quality dress! I cannot wait to wear it!

By   15/10/2016

great quality

By   14/10/2016

I have received the dress. The shipping is so fast! My wedding is in two weeks and I still have time to order some accessories from you. Hope that you will surprise me again.

By mspennydaycare  11/10/2016

This dress is gorgeous!I can't tell you the compliments I received on my wedding day. It is really beautiful and special, much better than I expected. I paid extra to have the dress custom made and it fits like a glove! I am very very happy!

By   10/10/2016

I purchased this trumpet floor length wedding dress for my sister. She liked it very much! It fit her perfectly!! The delivery was fast and the quality was very high!! Would recommend!

By Brei  07/09/2016

It is my first time ordering a dress online and its beautiful. The dress fits like a glove! I received many compliments. The dress is very gorgeous

By t.hern  30/08/2016

wonderful dress

By   29/08/2016

great dress

By wwwale9  26/08/2016

I recieved my dress arrived much sooner than I expected. The dress is amazing, fits perfectly and it is very well done, and the fabric looks really nice. Thank you!!

By   04/08/2016

good dress.thx

By Jnchaman  07/02/2015

The dress was true to size, arrived in perfect timing and quality was perfect. I was totally pleased and my day was perfect!

By mchipili88  19/11/2014

hello how are you am interested in purchasing this dress iam a size 12uk size what size would you recommend for the dress

By carolyntavaress  29/09/2014

This is what I wanted wedding dress, then try, the effect is really very nice, next time, I will introduce a friend come to buy.

By luannlochner  27/09/2014

This is really a good quality dress. The material was super, you can see it's good quality because it feels good on your skin.Absolutely love my dress! I do recommend it.

By alerobabyus  22/09/2014

Really like this dress! How beautiful it is on me! This is the first time for me ordering a dress online,It is absolutely the most beautiful dress I have ever seen and so reasonably priced.

By   21/09/2014

woow i am really in love wth ths dress and i want it. iam getting married ,I'm looking forward to the wedding day and put it into the church.

By   17/09/2014

size was just right. It was perfect!Got my dress it's perfect! Fit like I had it made for me! I feel really pretty

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs