• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Beading Applique Lace-Up Court Train Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Beading Applique Lace-Up Court Train Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress ItemCode:10824053

Market Price: USD $ 329.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $127.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10824053
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.69( kg )
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Waist:Empire
  • Material:Matte Satin
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By martinezjeanette41  02/10/2014

Me caso la 2da semana de noviembre quiero el vestido necesito saber si viene tal y como está con sus piedritas y cuanto tiempo tarda

By RivasMoreMC1602  24/07/2014

Beautiful and so well made. Details is amazing for the cost

By   22/07/2014

I purchased the second party for the wedding itself. Elasticity is the impression that could be compatible with those of any size preeminent. I think it is not so cheap when there is a gloss fabric, and good if this amount of money. Goods arrived today. Size is also a good fit, I am very pleased wonderfully sewing. Thank you and have a chance. And I was allowed to use for the first time. Also ships early, we will use it! Also is happy to have been very firmly for the price also commodity

By   06/07/2014

The dress is beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture, arrived fast and as described... Very happy with the dress. It is a little big so will need to have it altered but still very pleased.... Thank you!

By ale.ariel  19/03/2014

Ordered dress for wedding coming up. Ordered in ivory . Dress was white in picture. Really quick delivery and dress was perfect when arrived. Size was also perfect and it was an easy and pleasent transaction. Will definitely be back to order again. Thanks so much.

By claireshyaka  12/03/2014

Looks beautiful, fits perfect! Can't wait for the big day :)

By stine6733  25/02/2014

Absolutely love it, I am using it as my wedding dress as its exactly right for the more mature bride. It is a little to big but can easily be altered as I must have lost weight since I ordered it. Its robustly made, comfortable to wear, very slimming and looks divine, I cant wait to wear it on the day. Thankyou I wont hesitate to order more dresses for up coming functions.

By Fatenabdulhamid  08/02/2014

The beading on this dress was beautiful. I loved the way it shined. Fast shipping. I am very happy.

By   19/01/2014

LOVE THIS DRESS!! its is great thick (but not heavy) material used. The stitching is so well done & all of the individual beading added are stunning! I had no clue that this dress would look even better than I imagined. Worth every cent! :)

By   06/01/2014

Good quality and fits perfectly.. I recommend it.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return