0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Beading Split-front A-line Floor Length Scoop Neck Sleeveless Prom Dress

Reviews of Charming Beading Split-front A-line Floor Length Scoop Neck Sleeveless Prom Dress ItemCode:11651936

Market Price: USD $ 409.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $124.69

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11651936
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.85( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By clara.desousa78  04/08/2016

Beautiful dress, well made and fast shipping thank you so much

By sydneyk1  01/08/2016

Beautiful dress, I think I accidentally ordered the wrong size because it doesn't fit, but that's okay, I'll make it work. This is a must have dress

By trionajohnson  16/07/2016

love this dresses just like on the pictures. Fast shipping and amazing cooperation

By   25/06/2016

love this dresses just like on the pictures. Fast shipping and amazing cooperation

By ddeniseswain  14/06/2016

Beautiful dress, well made and fast shipping thank you so much

By karola.ae85  14/06/2016

Lovely dress, wonderful seller who willingly answered all my questions and all did as I wanted!'ll still be ordered at this store!

By   13/06/2016

Thank you very much for the dress. you can see, that is thin, hard and beautiful work. I am very happy with the dress. dealer sociable, easy to go on contact.

By Lexi  30/04/2016

Very beautiful. I am happy with my dress

By platinumpam03  20/04/2016

Beautiful dress, I think I accidentally ordered the wrong size because it doesn't fit, but that's okay, I'll make it work. This is a must have dress

By Renata  17/04/2016

Thank you very much for the dress. you can see, that is thin, hard and beautiful work. I am very happy with the dress. dealer sociable, easy to go on contact.

By vebriseno  25/03/2016

Very beautiful. I am happy with my dress

By   23/03/2016

Lovely dress, wonderful seller who willingly answered all my questions and all did as I wanted!'ll still be ordered at this store!

By   03/03/2016

Good and right size, because the material is how much is excellent

By   13/02/2016

Good and right size, because the material is how much is excellent

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs