0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming High Neck Pearl Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming High Neck Pearl Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11067274

Market Price: USD $ 744.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $282.09

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11067274
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.40( kg )
  • Material:Organza Satin
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Cathedral
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Halter
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Sashes/Ribbons
  • Wedding Venues:Church
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By nayadeth_greice  06/10/2016

I absolutely love the dress. I ordered it two sizes bigger and my grandmother has to take it up in the sleeves area, but that is fine. My wedding is coming up Sept. 5th and I am very pleased with the dress. I love it

By   29/09/2016

I am very satisfied i ordered this dress it was beautiful when i got it it did not fit. I contacted the seller. They aloud me to return the dress and. Asked that i supply my measurements. I did and they made me a new dress and it fits. Very pleased and the dress for my wedding is beautiful!!

By   26/08/2016

This is an excellent product and they have a specially customer management. Thanks

By chrisporeci6  10/08/2016

This dress is gorgeous. Better than I expected.

By Nadiaraffo15  19/06/2016

Hi I really like this dress but i would like to know if is possible to get it in US size 10 i also would like to make sure is the color of the dress white TA

By magaly2132  28/11/2015

Muy hermoso el vestido me encanto sólo que la cola del vestido pense que sería más larga y es algo corta pero es bonito igual

By collierelizabethh  28/10/2015

Exactly what you see. I am excited to see the dress .The dress was quite greatly made. I loved it very much. The customer service of this online shop was also very kind to help me. Material turned out great and it is exactly what you see what you get. They did a great job. I will come here again if any other dresses were required.

By   10/10/2015

I have received this dress few days ago and so far I am very happy with it. It seems to be a good quality and looks beautiful. The size matches perfectly, just cannot get on more weight which is a good motivation to stay in the shape till the "big event”. The delivery was great and no problems have occurred. Thank you very much!

By   08/10/2015

My package arrived today. I couldn't wait to open it and try it on. Thank you for the online girl who guided me measure my size. The dress fits me great! I couldn't wait to wear it on my big day!This gown is stunning!!! It has multi layers of lace but it weighs light. The precious lace looks fabulous and totally worth the money I paid.

By giana8818  30/09/2015

I received my dress today after 4 weeks after ordering it when its perfect i ordered it custom in to my body and it fits perfect and looks exactly like the picture thank you this dress is so amazing its has made my wedding i feel like a princess when i put the dress on thank you so much.The dress is perfect in every way. The custom sizing was practically perfect.

By   30/09/2015

Fantastic quality Dress at an amazing price! I would recomend dresswe wedding dress to anybody. I was a little worried about ordering my dress online as you can never be sure of what you will received but i am so glad i took that chance as i love my dress and could not beat the price!!

By   16/09/2015

I just received my dress and it’s fantastic! I custom ordered and it fit perfectly. I bought it in ivory for my wedding and am so happy with the quality and service! I ordered it on the 3rd of Sep and it took less than 3 weeks to arrive. I'm a size 14 and it is really flattering around the hips and belly! I was really apprehensive and just thought I'd take the risk and order online and assumed I'd have to have a backup plan but it's great and I will be wearing it!

By aynadiselias  23/06/2015

Really good quality, the beading is fantastic. I thought that size 6 will be good for me but it turned out to be a bit big. I contacted customer service and they were really quick and professional in resolving my problem. I received 54 euros back in order to take my dress to a local tailer and had it fixed. I am very satisfied with the service and the product I received. I Had to pay further 80 euros for custom services when I had the dress delivered. Overall experience really, really good!

By ayeshamatthews35  31/05/2015

This dress is so beautiful same or better than the picture. I ordered the Ivory dress and its lase work, beads and fabric looked exactly the same. Really great value for money. So I reccond this dress for others.

By   26/05/2015

The dress is exactly like the picture. I'm over the moon and so impressed with the service and speed of delivery. My family were apprehensive about buying my dress online, however having seen my dress they are amazed. Will definately be recommending :-)

By asemalam11  04/02/2015

thank you very much I liked this dress very much and very high quality I first bought the need of your site and Iam very happy this experience

By   06/11/2014

The dress is beautiful! Looks exactly like the picture, arrived fast and as described... Very happy with the dress. It is a little big so will need to have it altered but still very pleased.... Thank you!

By John.baier  05/11/2014

So wonderful! Size just right, nice and loose while fits well on shoulders. Sleeveless and beading make it perfect for these day!!

By   02/11/2014

Wedding Dress is really nice style, lovely and bright. It perfectly fit . Plus the material is a nice quality and great length! Yes,i would recommend it to my friends

By   02/11/2014

This dress is beautiful, great fit and very nice quite thick fabric with very vivid bright colours. Cannot wait to wear on my wedding dress as it makes you feel really special when on.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs