0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Lace Appliques Beading Scoop Neck Ball Gown Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Lace Appliques Beading Scoop Neck Ball Gown Wedding Dress ItemCode:11483263

Market Price: USD $ 579.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $179.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11483263
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.94( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Bateau
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By rachel8105  07/11/2016

Thank you for such a beautiful dress.

By rachel8105  05/11/2016

Thank you for the Wonderful dress it truely beautiful

By   22/10/2016

Gorgeous design, made perfectly to my measurements, beautiful material...was shipped quickly and packaged well...Thank You so much for your customer service quick responses and efficient information.

By smfeist52  21/10/2016

Excellent high-quality fabric and fast shipping

By   20/10/2016

This dress attracts my eyes at first sight. I ordered and received it soon. I tried it on and indeed it looks gorgeous on me!

By chapma38  18/10/2016

Excellent purchase!!!!!!

By   16/10/2016

I am happy with the products. Thanks dresswe

By emilce.cortes  15/10/2016

Beautiful work! I love the dress and really impressed with the fast communication and speedy shipping. Thank you dresswe!

By   12/10/2016

I am so happy to get this wedding today as my wedding is 6 days later. The beading work is so beautiful and well-sewed. I followed your advice and chose customization when I was worried about the size. It is just right!

By dag0325  11/10/2016

hello. just received from you wedding gown. I am very happy although it is a little too long.

By Racquelthomas83  06/10/2016

I was hesitant about ordering a dress online. However, I'm so very glad that I did! The dress was exactly as pictures and it is very good quality. I could not have asked for a better dress.

By winterfeathers1979  05/10/2016

I'm absolutely in love with my dress. It's a little too big but that's okay since i've lost weight since I ordered it. I would soooo recommend ordering a wedding dress at dresswe, purely because of the excellent quality, beautiful design and good service.

By rachel8105  30/09/2016

Hi my Armscye measure is 165 which is not available in custom size can i mention it seperately in the note

By smbanks2008  30/09/2016

Great service! Great dress! Fast shipping! I definetly would do it again.

By   28/09/2016

the shipping is much faster than anticipated. It looks so nice, fits perfectly and I love it!! Thank you so much!!

By rachel8105  15/09/2016

Hi is this A- line or Ball Gown

By linethcruz21  11/09/2016

This dress attracted my eyes at first sight. I ordered and received it soon. I tried it on and indeed it looks gorgeous on me!

By rania_aletharei  31/08/2016

great

By   25/08/2016

Thank you for this beautifull dress! it's better than on the picture! I liked it very much! fast delivery and perfect quality!

By   22/08/2016

wonderful wedding gown

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs