• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Long Sleeves Lace Mermaid Transparent Gauze Round Collar Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Long Sleeves Lace Mermaid Transparent Gauze Round Collar Wedding Dress ItemCode:11388760

Market Price: USD $ 629.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $279.99

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11388760
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.70( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By joanne2013  14/10/2016

This dress was absolutely beautiful. I live en Denmark and I was very worried if the dress would fit me.. But no worries. My wedding day was one of the best days in my life, and the dress was one of the reasons. Everyone agree. I had so many compliments...:-)) And by the way: It was the dress of the week in one of the famous danish magazines!!!

By Bgouti  29/09/2016

Hi ignore the last message Can you make this dress without the transparent Gauze Round Collar

By   28/09/2016

Excellent communication and timing. The dress that arrived matched the picture and was well made, fitting perfectly. Definitely recommend dresswe.

By dra.mariela.rc  24/09/2016

I am very pleased with the dress. It is very well made. Shipping costs and customs were higher than expected. But it is still very good value for the money I paid.

By anjon.sunny  16/09/2016

The dress was just perfect. It was custom made for my wife.

By mel.severi  13/09/2016

Stunning dress. Absolutely gorgeous - very highly recommended. Fits perfectly.

By tmx53971926  28/08/2016

dresswe was absolutely wonderful to work with. She was attentive and very helpful. I can't wait to wear my dress!! Thanks, dresswe!

By helengubbins  11/07/2016

Hello there I am interested in this dress but would like to know if you provide it in a shade of red Thanking you Helen

By bailey.sucha  26/06/2016

What does the back of the dress look like Is the back part see-through or does it have a lace panel

By soolangec03  19/06/2016

hola queria saber si hacen envios para Argentina ssaludos

By nettasititi  14/05/2016

I can believe it. Here is my pre-wedding photos :)

By Somneathvann  19/04/2016

I got my dress this morning.. I'm so excited. Well made!! Everyone admire the quality n price. Will shop here again for sure :)

By imareadr  23/03/2016

Does the back have buttons or what Were you ever able to get a picture of the back of the dress If not can you describe the details of the back of the dress such as "cut out buttons etc"

By simmatta  16/03/2016

Hello my name is Adele my wedding date is September 24th 2017 item code 11388760 this is the gown for me Heres my measurements below I want to now if you can make the gown to my measurements before I purchase in the color that is shown in photo Bust 435" waist 37" Hips 43" Arm length 31" from middle of back neck bone over shoulder Shoulder to floor 56" without heels

By cindimills2  04/03/2016

I have a 39" top my back is bigger than most girls due to weight training as are my arms a 29" waist and 35" hipswhat size am I If I get a larger size say 10 or 12 and the clothes I wear are a size 6can this dress be altered to fit me

By faire1217  29/02/2016

Hi Do you still have size 4 for the color showed in the picture i can wait Please let me know thanks

By gaohnou  20/02/2016

Hi is there a photo of the back of the dress Does this dress come in the color ivory Thank you

By   05/11/2015

Absolutely love the dress I will wear them in my wedding next month .They are more beautiful than pictured and fit very comfortably. many many thanks

By sakthipriya.srinivasan  16/10/2015

Hi I am interested in this wedding dress for my sisters marriage which is in India on December She liked this dress for her wedding But I have few alterations around the neck as she prefers So you might need to alter the neck as per this dress httpwwwdresswecomitem11152964html Also I will be providing you with all the customized measurements as well Please let me know if this is possible to alter as I requested and tell me the final quote for this stitching and how many days it will take to complete it and ship to Charlotte North Carolina So that I will plan accordingly and make the payment immediately Thank You Please call me at 704-231-4703 for any questions

By   13/10/2015

Many thanks all the people in dresswe, who made me so happy with the dress! AMAZING!!!!! Perfect tailoring for my own measures, very good communication and professional help throughout the entire process /as I had some errors in the measures, I`ve sent to. This is the dress that I ordered-like the picture and even better which fit me perfectly well, unbelievable! Fantastic detail on the dress and very well made. Excellent quality! It was sent to me even a week earlier than the deadline. Thank you! You`ve made ??me extremely happy and satisfied!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return