0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Long Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Button Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Long Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Button Wedding Dress ItemCode:11462898

Market Price: USD $ 409.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $193.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11462898
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.39( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   18/10/2016

I'm very happy.....the dress is fitting perfect on my body.......thank you very much.

By Joan.tarpeh  01/10/2016

Beautiful dress! I'm more than impressed and it fit perfect!

By   25/09/2016

My dress turned out beautiful and the price was great! Thank you so much!!!

By beenersfl  16/09/2016

Absolutely amazing dress

By   13/09/2016

Gorgeous, well-made dress. dresswe was very responsive and helpful, not to mention fast. I got this dress as expected, within just a few weeks. Highly recommend!

By Francisebuka1  02/09/2016

wonderfuldress!

By   28/08/2016

I'm in love with my perfect wedding dress. The fitting is amazing, even if i was sooooo far! Thanks.

By monalisa326  25/08/2016

Beautiful

By damianpm  19/08/2016

I am very satisfied, beautiful gown same as the picture! I recommend.

By chapma38  12/08/2016

the dress looks lovely and i loved working with dresswe Layani she is very attentive and is always updating me thanks dresswe

By bratnellag  12/08/2016

Designer was very helpful and had great communication. It was clear she cares deeply about her work

By stephainestewart  11/08/2016

Perfect. Same as picture. Fast delivery. Thanx.

By twylaperkins  09/08/2016

Very similar model high fine tailoring inside very beautiful fit very well.

By shahine-hisham  16/07/2016

I am satisfied with my order. Thanks.

By   05/07/2016

In love is all i can say...dress is exact to picture..very happy with my dress..and can't wait to wear it on my big day..thanks guy's for custome making my wedding dress..

By   05/07/2016

Super recommended,dress is good quality is perfect . I totally recommend it , thank , wonderful seller has-been very attentive at all times .

By dm29331  01/07/2016

my mother love it,and it fits her very much

By any_any2008  01/07/2016

The most beautiful dress I have ever seen. I'm so glad I ordered this dress. I'm in a size 14 and ordered an 18w. The dress is a little on the big side for me but that's ok. As long as it's not too small. Thank you for a wonderful item.

By   29/06/2016

Very pleased with the dress! Simply beautiful!

By kak_bananinha  25/06/2016

Dress arrived just on time. Thank You

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs