• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Long Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Button Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Long Sleeves Off-The-Shoulder Lace Button Wedding Dress ItemCode:11462898

Market Price: USD $ 409.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $193.19

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11462898
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.21( kg )
  • Material:Lace
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Off-the-Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Long Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Button
  • Embellishments:Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Joan.tarpeh  01/10/2016

Beautiful dress! I'm more than impressed and it fit perfect!

By   25/09/2016

My dress turned out beautiful and the price was great! Thank you so much!!!

By beenersfl  16/09/2016

Absolutely amazing dress

By   13/09/2016

Gorgeous, well-made dress. dresswe was very responsive and helpful, not to mention fast. I got this dress as expected, within just a few weeks. Highly recommend!

By   28/08/2016

I'm in love with my perfect wedding dress. The fitting is amazing, even if i was sooooo far! Thanks.

By damianpm  19/08/2016

I am very satisfied, beautiful gown same as the picture! I recommend.

By chapma38  12/08/2016

the dress looks lovely and i loved working with dresswe Layani she is very attentive and is always updating me thanks dresswe

By bratnellag  12/08/2016

Designer was very helpful and had great communication. It was clear she cares deeply about her work

By stephainestewart  11/08/2016

Perfect. Same as picture. Fast delivery. Thanx.

By shahine-hisham  16/07/2016

I am satisfied with my order. Thanks.

By   05/07/2016

In love is all i can say...dress is exact to picture..very happy with my dress..and can't wait to wear it on my big day..thanks guy's for custome making my wedding dress..

By any_any2008  01/07/2016

The most beautiful dress I have ever seen. I'm so glad I ordered this dress. I'm in a size 14 and ordered an 18w. The dress is a little on the big side for me but that's ok. As long as it's not too small. Thank you for a wonderful item.

By   29/06/2016

Very pleased with the dress! Simply beautiful!

By kak_bananinha  25/06/2016

Dress arrived just on time. Thank You

By kathyjen2016  28/05/2016

is it lace up back

By jstrachanassoc  17/03/2016

I want this dress without the train and I want to wear it with flats The smallest armsythe I could order was 20 but my measurement is 15" Can that adjustment be made

By enma201081  04/11/2015

Dress is beautiful, fits well, shipped very quickly. amazing quality... happy happy...Very very happy. Excellent quality. Can't wait to wear it for our wedding next month

By k.triumbari-jodouin  03/11/2015

The dress is absolutely amazing, very good quality materials nicely prepared (I would say I'm quite competent in quality control :)), it was a surprise considering the price was quite low. I do recommend it to all the women who would like to wear something special but not spend big amounts. Thank you.

By choklathersheykisses  29/10/2015

I had a very different idea of what I wanted in a dress, and to be honest, even when I bought it I wasn't completely sold. However, on the day of our wedding when I put it on, I was thrilled. It's a beautiful gown, and didn't even need any alterations. (I am 5'7", have a high waist, about 37"/29"/40"). I tore the hem to pieces during the reception since it's so gauzy and light. My only quibble is that there is a slight gap in the netting in the back, but it's visible in the photos, so it's not something I wasn't aware of.

By sweetmatos1  20/10/2015

I can't stoping lokking the dress. It is so beautiful! Love the website!!

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return