• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Luxurious Rhinestone V-Neck A-Line Floor Length Zipper-Up Evening/Prom Dress

Reviews of Charming Luxurious Rhinestone V-Neck A-Line Floor Length Zipper-Up Evening/Prom Dress ItemCode:10951283

Market Price: USD $ 499.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $164.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10951283
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.18( kg )
  • Shown Color:Pink
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Waist:Natural
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Occasion:Evening
  • Season:Fall,Spring & Summer,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By sweetrose-21  28/12/2015

Purchased this for my sister's wedding and almost felt like I stole her thunder. Amazing fit,beading is delicate. Well made. Extremely comfortable. I also can wear it to other occasions.Good site of dresswe.

By   28/09/2014

This is beautiful. I was concerned about buying unseen and un tried on from online. The dress is very pretty and exactly what was promised. It took less than 2 weeks to get it. The craftsmanship is amazing!!! I was VERY surprised!! My daughter is a size 10 and I ordered a size 10. She is 5ft 11in and the length is perfect! Thank you so much for a great product. This was my first purchase for you and will not be the last.!

By chapma38  11/09/2014

We orderd these for any wedding as bridesmaid gowns. Unfortunately, the dress has an excessive amount of gapping along the bustline (and we're pretty much endowed in our home, so that's saying some thing).

By Dreastep  11/09/2014

The intricate design of the evening dress 2014 is so gorgeous. It also has a great fitting and my back looks sensual. The color is so rich and looks ravishing daytime and evening.

By   02/08/2014

This is one of the most beautifully made dresses I have ever seen. The color was exactly what we ordered and was very satisfied. The shipping was spot on. I was very impressed with the whole service and would order from here again.

By holmesh13  23/07/2014

This dress is gorgeous.I am a very short plus size woman, and I was dreading buying a long dress for a fundraising event. I feel like a princess in this dress. It is very comfortable and I feel like it moves well and has great form.Love It.

By dorisruthsimmons  15/07/2014

Thanks to dresswe.'s, from the stage of before you sign up! mind Thank you very much! is full of feelings could hold a ceremony be great in Hawaii! gratitude, and courteous response to even the most minor questions We, it was very Kokorozuyoka~tsu. You would like to recommend with confidence to the future, such as friends. It is possible that the memorial of life, wear of the fit, the tuxedo and dress of your own, I was impressed anyway. Thank you so much !!!

By   25/06/2014

The dress is beautiful and gorgeous. I didn't get yet the dress but I hope it will be a nice gift for my sister.

By   24/06/2014

Luckily I ordered a size to big, these dresses run small. I LOVE this dress and it was delivered timely. I highly recommend dresswe for formal dresses.

By   09/06/2014

So lovely and pretty my dress.It fit me beautifully.Excellent craftsmanship and the color is outstanding.This dress is my second purchase from dresswe and I have been very happy with both purchases - Thank you.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return