0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Mermaid Lace Beadings Scoop Neck Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Mermaid Lace Beadings Scoop Neck Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:10925056

Market Price: USD $ 760.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $204.49

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10925056
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.33( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By PRINCESITA_MARIA20  04/11/2016

The fabric feels soft, it's lace and tulle. I ordered the dress in champagne and it turns out as beautiful as shown. The wedding dress made my wedding perfect.

By leahelizee  04/11/2016

Beautiful dress and it fitted the bride perfectly though the wedding is in November she is excited to look elegant . I love the dress really will recommend especially customised

By   26/10/2016

Thank you, the dress was very good and thank you very much for your attention and care about the customer.

By jchapin0529  24/10/2016

The dress was super pretty. Quality was very good!

By laviniaeilo10  13/10/2016

Very beautiful dress. LOOOOVE IT. Can`t wait to wear it!

By   12/10/2016

My dress is everything that I thought it would be! I have to get it taken in a little but I already knew that was going to happen before I ordered it! I couldn't be happier!

By   07/10/2016

wonderful mermaid wedding dress

By missbondage  01/10/2016

Beautiful dress, exactly what i wanted, cant wait to wear it on my wedding day soon!!

By SuePar1900  19/09/2016

wonderful dress

By   14/09/2016

Thanks to you and your team for a great job. My daughter really loves her dress.I will send photos after the wedding

By princesonuangel  07/09/2016

I really love it!

By smfeist52  27/08/2016

great dress

By mindy.meyer35  11/08/2016

high quality

By analuisa.gj  05/08/2016

Very quick delivery. I ordered it in ivory and really like it. I wish the lace was a bit nicer but with the price it's very good.

By Penny2319  04/08/2016

dress is pretty.

By   04/08/2016

I could not believe that I bought the dress at such a low price. The price of the dress in real stores is much higher than this one's.I think the dress is gorgeous and I feel like a princess in it.

By Lorenza830810  04/08/2016

I received my dress today! And I'm so in love with it! It's AMAZING! feels amazing looks amazing! It's everything I've ever wanted in a dress! I was so scared ordering a dress online but let me tell you this company is amazing and there dresses are beautiful!

By Lala.sami  27/10/2015

Deseo ete vestido pero al momento dequerer comprar no me da la opción de mi talla que es talla 8 y color blanco

By mixmasshu  05/11/2014

I ordered this dress on first of October and arrived in less than 1 month i am satisfied with very quick delivery even I ordered with custom size i paied very low price but does not look cheap or same quality of 1000euro of dress

By   16/07/2014

If you look from behind, and probably very attractive? I was also trouble at the beginning to this point. Upper body of Halter transparent in the basic, very sexy, when viewed from the back, it is like a sea princess like! I thought you and I wish not it? Durable so much thin this is first time we arrived in hand, we found that there is no such a thing. Fabric deft design, high-quality, cheap price, but it is not you are not happy.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs