• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Mermaid Lace Beadings Scoop Neck Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Mermaid Lace Beadings Scoop Neck Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:10925056

Market Price: USD $ 760.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $204.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10925056
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.20( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor
  • Season:Spring,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Lala.sami  27/10/2015

Deseo ete vestido pero al momento dequerer comprar no me da la opción de mi talla que es talla 8 y color blanco

By mixmasshu  05/11/2014

I ordered this dress on first of October and arrived in less than 1 month i am satisfied with very quick delivery even I ordered with custom size i paied very low price but does not look cheap or same quality of 1000euro of dress

By   16/07/2014

If you look from behind, and probably very attractive? I was also trouble at the beginning to this point. Upper body of Halter transparent in the basic, very sexy, when viewed from the back, it is like a sea princess like! I thought you and I wish not it? Durable so much thin this is first time we arrived in hand, we found that there is no such a thing. Fabric deft design, high-quality, cheap price, but it is not you are not happy.

By   14/04/2014

LOVE THIS DRESS!! its is great thick (but not heavy) material used. The stitching is so well done & all of the individual beading added are stunning! I had no clue that this dress would look even better than I imagined. Worth every cent! :

By Elkhiel.ja  23/03/2014

The beading on this dress was beautiful. I loved the way it shined. Fast shipping. I am very happy.

By   20/03/2014

i just wanted to say thank you so so much for my dress, it is absolutely stunning and fits like a glove. the delivery was quicker than first estimated and everything just right. will definitely recommend you to everyone i know. thank you again.

By   24/02/2014

wow,This dress first appeals to me is it on the back.it is looking so elegant ,when recived it I cry ,it is so beautiful ,that's what i want.thank you dresswe,

By   21/02/2014

The dress is the most beautiful dress I've ever seen! I ordered a regular size I always wear. The details on the dress are even more beautiful than on the dresswe pictures!It made my Wedding Day perfect and everyone thought, that I spend over 1000$ for it ;-)

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return