• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Mermaid/Trumpet Beading Appliques Split Front Evening Dress

Reviews of Charming Mermaid/Trumpet Beading Appliques Split Front Evening Dress ItemCode:10987671

Market Price: USD $ 384.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $128.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:10987671
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.01( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:3/4 Length Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By caveliernoura  19/11/2014

The dress is gorgeous. I recommend this site where the work is really quality.I re-order a dress soon. Thank you very much for your customer service and service work.

By Dhspriggins  01/11/2014

this website is awesome, it has a lot of cute cloths and shoes and bracelets for cheap prices, I love shopping here!

By trdyschrdr123  01/11/2014

Simlpy.....It is just amazing!!!I received my dress and everything is awesome: the quality, the size, the design, the duration it took...Really i was immpressed with this shopping online through dresswe.

By   30/10/2014

Fit perfectly. The quality was FANTASTIC. I was very pleasantly surprised! I would definitely order again and again from this site. THANK YOU.

By   25/10/2014

Bought this dress a few weeks ago. I cant think of another word but fantastic for this dress. The design, the way you made the dress, the material,...everything is just excellent. and i really had a very fantastic experience with this dress.

By   22/10/2014

I had never made a purchase like this online before and was extremely pleasantly surprised at how smooth the process was and how absolutely stunning this dress is! It just needed slight alteration for $10 but never mind.Could not be happier with it.

By vorstkaren  12/10/2014

?was upset yesterday because the dress did not come and I would need it soon. But the surprise is that I have received it this morning. I found the dress that I like and it is really beautiful. I am satisfied with your work. Thank you.

By Jeremy  10/10/2014

The dress is extremely well made and the material is of high quality. I can't wait to wear this. I will have no hesitation in ordering from this company again. Thank you So much very happy to shop here

By hanna_ladizhinsky  07/10/2014

This dress is really marvellous, though very simple in style, it can make you look taller and thinner, and a sense of elegance appears. I really love it. The day I wear it for my prom was really unforgettable. Thank you dresswe!

By   03/10/2014

This dress and the service of this website is astounding. My questions were all answered within 24 hours of me sending them, and I received my made-to-order dress within a week of placing the order! It's my favorite dress, the material is durable, the dimensions are perfect and it looks just like the photo if not more beautiful in person. I highly recommend dresswe- from now on I'm ordering all my dresses from you!

By hindtawfeeg  03/10/2014

These dressed are more than I could have hoped for. The quality is fantastic and the colour is as I'd hoped. Beautiful absolutely beautiful. Fast shipping and great service!

By   03/10/2014

It took 2 weeks for the tailoring and shipping. I received the dress this morning.it arrived on time.i am so happy with the dress and i would like to go shopping here next time!

By   16/09/2014

I got my dress and tried it on and this dress is far more beautiful in person than online. I tried on dresses in bridal shops and this dress is by far better than any dress in those shops. I could not find one flaw in the dress.

By   14/09/2014

Today My package has arrived. I opened the package. wow. I can not believe my eyes. The dress is gorgeous. It is the dress that I dreamed of. I really appreciate your help to make the perfect dress for me. I will tell my mom, my friends to place the orders from you. Thank you.

By   11/09/2014

I literally got my dress delivered half an hour ago. It's utterly gorgeous and just like what I hoped. I feel like a princess and never want to take it off!!!

By   07/09/2014

This is dress that buyed just by seeing it and without wasting any single second I ordered it. I advise to all female buyers that just buy it without thinking it because it is a flawless piece.

By leahmarie635  26/08/2014

Absolutely thrilled with this dress!Everyone wants to be unique and attractive at the ball.And it is the best choice to wear such a fabulous and brilliant evening dress.The fit was perfect.The fabric used were awesome and very comfy on the skin.Nice!

By   24/08/2014

Thank-You very much Dress I was more then satisfied with this dress, it is even more beautiful then I thought, I would recommend your web site to any one looking for that something special.?

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return