0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Mermaid/Trumpet Beading Sweetheart Split Front Evening Dress

Reviews of Charming Mermaid/Trumpet Beading Sweetheart Split Front Evening Dress ItemCode:10987652

Market Price: USD $ 399.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $124.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10987652
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.62( kg )
  • Shown Color:Red
  • Body Shape:Rectangle
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Sweetheart
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Pleats,Split-Front
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Prom,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:30D Chiffon
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   26/01/2015

Great deal! I did buy a customized dress on the internet for the first time here and am truly satisfied. Great colour, great fabric and perfect fit (with custom measurements).

By Gulottak  19/01/2015

Excellent commodity as well as fast delivery, I like it very much!

By   10/01/2015

I received my dress a couple days ago and I am very pleased with the quality. The color was a perfect match to the sample on the website. It is perfect! I will definitely order from them again and I will recommend all my friends.

By riyachavan1999  09/01/2015

I love this website cause there are very cute dresses for good price.

By   14/10/2014

That day was which was my cousin's wedding was truly my day to shine. I have never felt so beautiful in my entire life. It was a perfect fit so it brought out all the assets which i never taught I had and I got tonnes of compliment on the dress and how well it fitted me. Thanks for bringing back beautiful to my life dresswe

By   09/10/2014

This dress is absolutely gorgeous! I tried it on and it fits perfectly (except to hem it to my size). When I ordered it, I ordered a size 2 and did not have this dress custom made. I did not have it hemmed in advance because I was not sure what shoes I was going to wear with it. I would definitely buy from dresswe again.

By   08/10/2014

At first at was scared of buy something in the website; but when I saw the selection of item, prices and they plus sizes I was hooked. I buy a really nice bathing suit for affordable price. The trick for received faster is add a tracking number and you receive your item on less of 2 weeks. At first I was skeptical but know I a loyal costumer .

By   05/10/2014

I can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress is excellent, gorgeous and looks so much like the pictures. Again, thank you dresswe for everything.

By   19/09/2014

Dress is lovely and really well made. Sizes are very generous and I should have ordered a size 8 instead. Hoping dress can be altered by a dressmaker. Otherwise only decent things to say about provision and quality.

By   05/09/2014

The dress I received today, although I got it a little bit late, the quality is really good, the dress surprise me a lot, it is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the dress, quite beautiful. I chose the custom size as I am afraid the standard size will nor fit me very well. You just make a perfect dress according to my measurements. Thank you for your service.

By nahimaviau  24/08/2014

I love this dress. the colour of the picture is so special that my friend speaks highly of my new dress. your customer service is quick and good...I will buy my next dress from you guys next time, and my friend.

By kamenvinsek  15/08/2014

just received the dress, i love it!!the color is the same as the picture shows, and the fabric chiffon feels really comfortable. The shipping is also unexpectedly fast. Thank you!!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs