0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Off-The-Shoulder Appliques Crystal Chapel Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Off-The-Shoulder Appliques Crystal Chapel Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11628466

Market Price: USD $ 645.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $211.39

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11628466
  • Gross Weight/Package:3.23( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Ball Gown
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Cap Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Church,Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By Blanebruke  07/11/2016

nice and beautiful as seen in the picture.

By cosmoscarriers  28/10/2016

Very pleased though slightly smaller than expected, but all same good

By   24/10/2016

very beautiful dress exactly as described high quality just breath taking.very kin clientel and great communication trust them

By latin.mag  22/10/2016

Quiciera saber si la talla es normal oh son tallas pequeñas

By   20/10/2016

The dress fit perfectly alone. If using a hoop slip with it, add a few inches to the length to compensate.

By Dalsbull  19/10/2016

absolutely perfect dress same size and shape i am very happy with it only the sparkles are less but even so i like it the delivery was fast and the seller is very supportive answering all my questions and do the changes i want i recommend it to every one

By   16/10/2016

It's a beautiful dress I ordered a size 14 which is my size but when I got it it couldn't zip so I gave it to my dressmaker to do something because I won't be sending it back its too beautiful I know when she is done fixing it it will fit perfectly I have all confidence in her

By   28/08/2016

I'm very sattisfied

By   24/08/2016

The dress was seriously amazing! I love everything about it. The sleeves were a little big but it's nothing to worry about. I have two choices of wearing the dress and I love both way. The material is wonderful and the seller was very helpful and told me what things I should get with the dress such as the Petticoat. I love this dress! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Thank you so much! I wanted to add pictures but I didn't know how. But it is an amazing dress!

By ayferesen  20/08/2016

I am 5'1'' tall, weight 50kg, US size 4. I chose size 4 for this dress and it fits perfectly.The Only weakness are the top part (bust) of the dress is slightly larger than expected and the bowknot on the waist is not flat enough. Otherwise, excellent. The material is good and the product is very worth of its price! I am very happy of it.

By jimmybenjamin36432  16/08/2016

Absolutely beautiful!! Love it!

By Bea.Blohm2306  10/08/2016

Seller shipped the dress fast. It arrived a bit wrinkled due to packing but it was worth due to the price. Materials a bit thin but style is great and the gown looks really nice.

By taesha.gadson  06/08/2016

Amazimg dress for the price.

By   02/07/2016

Beautiful dress and delivered on time.

By fraettam  20/04/2016

Verry nice dress and so perfect size for me. This is the wedding dress what i dreamed about..thank you so much...i love it!! :) my size was 38.

By   15/04/2016

Very beautiful dress. LOOOOVE IT. Can`t wait to wear it!

By   03/04/2016

My dress is beautiful. It looks just like the picture. I'm gonna be the most beautiful bride! The dress arrived in a small box inside out. I was really nervous to open it but I wasn't disappointed when I did. No regrets here!

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs