0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Off-The-Shoulder Half Sleeves Appliques Beadings Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Off-The-Shoulder Half Sleeves Appliques Beadings Wedding Dress ItemCode:10886988

Market Price: USD $ 594.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $285.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10886988
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.91( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Half Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Beading
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Hall
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   26/09/2016

I'm in love with this dress and can't wait to wear it. There was lots of communication between dresswe and I while the dress was being made and whenever I had a question, it was a quick response.

By johnnie.eason1126  25/09/2016

Timely delivery and lovely quality.

By   26/08/2016

I didn't really know if buying my wedding dress online would be the best choice until I saw dresswe's store and all the wonderful reviews she has. The dress I chose was beautiful and looked amazing in pictures so I didn't hesitate. She responded quickly to my emails and was very receptive to my opinions. Got my dress exactly in one month and it was what I payed for: it fits perfectly and looks radiant. If you want a beautiful and reasonably priced dress I would recommend dresswe with my eyes closed.

By vsweet2008  30/10/2015

Svelte. Gorgeous. Beautiful! Charming. Few of the compliments I got when I wore this gown. The length was altered, otherwise, everything fit perfect. I wore this in a wedding where I was a principal sponsor and I had compliments from everyone, friends, family, and strangers as well. It was a wedding that was attended by 400 people. The color was very attractive too. The theme of the wedding was Cactus Green. I stood out in the entourage.

By   30/10/2015

Fantastic quality Dress at an amazing price! I wouild recomend dresswe wedding dress ' to anybody. I was a little worried about ordering my dress online as you can never be sure of what you will recivie but i am so glad i took that chance as i love my dress and could not beat the price!! If anyone is a bit worried about ordering from this is take the chance as you will not be disappointed.

By etxlady2004  27/10/2015

Absolutely love these shoes I will wear them in my wedding next month .They are more beautiful than pictured and fit very comfortably. many many thanks

By   26/10/2015

I ordered this dress for a wedding. I should choose a classic and simple style. I looked very elegant that day.My husband is satisfied with my dressing on that day.

By germainne25  25/10/2015

Wow what a beautiful dress, Unbelievable for the price. Workmanship is fantastic and lovely quality. Order came within 16 days of ordering and was able to track order at every stage on the site. Wonderful dress can hardly wait to wear it in January at my wedding. Would defiantly recommend this site and will be look for bridesmaid dresses on this site. Thank you for saving me money and providing a quality garment.

By duygu.suomela  15/10/2015

Like anyone buying something over the internet. You never know how it will really fit and look. I am so pleasantly surprised. The color was perfect. The fit was perfect.I am so thankful for dresswe . Thank you!!! You did a great job. and you are going to make my wedding even more perfect with the perfect DRESS.

By LBusa2012  14/10/2015

My daughter looked absolutely stunning in her wedding dresses, the ivory looked so classy . Great job on the dresses dresswe .com!

By saritzia.hernandez  01/10/2015

I just received my dress yesterday and I love it more than the picture shows online! Ordered this dress for my November wedding, shipping was exactly on time, ordered custom measurements, was a perfect fit, the train was excellent, dress was very high quality

By drmuir  27/09/2015

I've bought the dress to wear to a wedding and certainly think that it's appropriate.

By masharee1  20/07/2014

Wedding dress one by one is nice! Did you select the Which? I was worried I super. Person from thick only a little, choose this first, and then worry Could it be that you do not fit, how to, but when wedding dress O arrived, Nan worry no longer.Sleeve is also attached, I was avoiding cormorant just a thick arm. I'm glad! It is a design super favorite dressw.

By saharelsir  15/05/2014

Hello my measurements of the bust and waist shows that I am US size 10 but my hips is wide 112 cm and that is in US size 16 Do I order US size 10 and there will be a consideration to that wide part Thank you

By   12/02/2014

I am in love with this dress it is so amazing and such good quality for price.A little shorter than i thought but still just touches the floor and i am 5ft 11 May have to remover the sleaves because a little itchy but it is perfect for me Just what i wanted so happy thank you dresswe i will be recomending you

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs