0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming One Shoulder Lace Applique Asymmetry Lace-Up Beach Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming One Shoulder Lace Applique Asymmetry Lace-Up Beach Wedding Dress ItemCode:10981584

Market Price: USD $ 315.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $112.29

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10981584
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.87( kg )
  • Material:Tulle
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:One Shoulder
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Lace-Up
  • Embellishments:Appliques,Lace
  • Wedding Venues:Garden/Outdoor,Beach
  • Season:Spring,Summer
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   06/11/2016

Just perfect!!! The dress looks just like the picture, shipping time was even before the time estimated. Communication with the seller was perfect.

By granceamirela  03/11/2016

Very pretty dress ! Very well made ! I've must have been the most annoying customer but he was very nice. But I'll definitely add this shop as favorite ! Thank you again !

By   30/10/2016

beautiful dress love them can't wait to see my bridesmaids with them on thanks soooooo much alisa

By angelann7  17/10/2016

Beautiful dresses made to measure

By   14/10/2016

beautiful dress thanks soooo much! Will order more product on your company

By aileen999  10/10/2016

love it thanks beautiful dress

By carlamisey  01/10/2016

The dress looks great, exactly as described. The team was awesome to deal with and responded quickly to all communications

By Lewis  20/09/2016

Dress is perfect! Good quality and exactly as picture. Very fast shipping. Received in 2 weeks. Seller was very communicative!

By   17/09/2016

Thank you very much tdress, Dress it very quickly, size in size. dress just super, sewn just perfect.ll our family love the wedding gown.

By anuradhasinghkashyap  13/09/2016

Very nice

By   06/09/2016

absolutely beautiful

By   04/09/2016

The dress is very beautiful!!! very worried about the quality, but in vain, it is wonderful. girls, if you like no doubt a second. all very carefully done. all sewn by my standards, and came perfectly. delivery fast.

By minhthu210387  04/09/2016

Girls, take!!! awesome dress! I did not regret it!!! thank you dresswe! all matched! size in size. thanks again

By   02/09/2016

Dress just super

By roy13  01/09/2016

Dress was exactly as describe and Was magnificent

By Rebeccadr32  31/08/2016

great job thanks so much love it

By abekaz12  24/07/2016

The quality of service was great. Good finishing and prefect fit

By   23/06/2016

Good work from seller. I highly recommend their dresses

By   15/06/2016

Got it custom size and it fits perfectly thank you so much it's amazing!!

By starosa2  26/09/2015

lace is my favorite fabric. It flows when I put the lace dress on. My wedding will be held in the garden so I chose this dress as my wedding dress. I have to say that I made a right choice. The dress is the one I expected. Thank you.

Page 1 of 2 1 2 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs