0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Princess A-line Short Sleeves Applique Sashes Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Evening Party Dress

Reviews of Charming Princess A-line Short Sleeves Applique Sashes Floor-length Sweep/Brush Train Evening Party Dress ItemCode:8884362

Market Price: USD $ 561.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $164.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:08884362
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.75( kg )
  • Material:30D Chiffon
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Occasion:Evening,Prom
  • Season:Spring
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   09/02/2015

When I presented this graceful a-line short sleeves lace ruffles floor-length prom dress to my daughter, she was very surprised and happy to see this cute designer dress.

By manisshak  17/04/2014

Firstly I would like to compliment dresswe for expediting my order in quick time and using a reputable delivery company.The dress arrived in excellent condition and exactly as was shown on the web site including size and colour.It will look great on my wife.Thankyou

By vanitha3  31/03/2014

The dress was really good. The shipping was super fast! Recommended!

By lucy.dunkins  17/03/2014

Great deal! I did buy a customized dress on the internet for the first time here and am truly satisfied. Great colour, great fabric and perfect fit (with custom measurements).The only thing I can recommend future customers is: If you don't plan to wear 15cm high heels, name 3-4cm less in the length. I already named 2cm less but still have let it alter a bit even though my heels are 10cm.I will buy again here. Perhaps a wedding dress? :)

By sabrinawhiteman  03/03/2014

What is the material of this dress I am thinking of order in a light plum or shade of blue but would like to know the material first Thanks

By   28/02/2014

Received my dress today. It is absolutely stunning. The detail is fantastic, could not be happier!! Will definately recommed your site to all I know. I was a little worried but now that I have seen it I am thoroughly impressed. Thank you dresswe!!!

By angelicpraize  04/02/2014

I would like to order more than one of this style for my bridesmaids Who do I need to contact to do a group order

By   06/11/2013

My dress was absolutely gorgeous! It looked better than I expected. I am completely amazed. It complimented my body shape quite well. Loved it!

By   17/09/2013

Very fast delievery!! and the material is very nice, and so well sewn. I cant wait to wear it on the party!! Thank you so much!! :)

By   01/04/2013

Loved it. It matched the picture exactly, Colour was spot on and size was perfect. It reached me within 2 weeks. Very impressed with the quality and will be buying from dresswe for every upcoming event from now on.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs