• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Scoop Neck Beading Mermaid Tiered Court Train Wedding Dress

Reviews of Charming Scoop Neck Beading Mermaid Tiered Court Train Wedding Dress ItemCode:11096131

Market Price: USD $ 659.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $225.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11096131
  • Gross Weight/Package:2.04( kg )
  • Material:Organza
  • Body Shape:Hourglass
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Sweep/Brush
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Jewel
  • Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Button,Lace,Pearls,Sequins,Tiered
  • Wedding Venues:Hall
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By mariloulooney  07/10/2016

Thank you so much for my beautiful wedding dress. I kept coming back to look at this dress before I ordered it. When it arrived I was very nervous but could not be happier once I tried it on with shoes. Thanks again

By bbuchner  20/09/2016

My dress was absolutely stunning! Shipped super fast! So happy would absolutely recommend ordering from dresswe. They are efficient and work with you very well.

By   16/09/2016

Very beautiful work a perfect fit even came early!!!

By   11/09/2016

Very happy with my dress. Beautifully sewn. Great fabric. Amazing fit. All over very very happy with my wedding dress.

By dasaflex2  11/08/2016

I'm very, very happy with my wedding dress. It is beautifully made and exactly like the pictures. The measurements were slightly off so I'll have to have some alterations done to the bust area, but I certainly didn't expect it to fit 100% perfectly having never tried it on. Thank you so much.

By shuna1975  21/02/2016

The dress looks actually like the picture. May need to order it in a size bigger, but the dress arrived in excellent condition. I

By   10/07/2015

The dress is very beautiful. I like it very much. It is really looks the same as the pictures on the website. The quality is very good. It really worth the money. The custom service representative is very warm and thanks for your help. My wedding is next week. I could not wait to wear the dress. I will certainly buy other dress in the future.

By   04/07/2015

Beautiful Dress and has great quality material. Shipping was fast.

By yomarmar300  27/06/2015

The Dress was wonderful, communicated well and the dress is absolutely stunning. I am so pleased with the beautiful hand sown beading. My dress looks exactly the picture. tge dress has become a favorite and I will definitely by more dresses for my bridal boutique from dresswe. 5 Stars

By   21/06/2015

This dress have a good quality and fit me very well. I'm happy that I can have such a beautiful dress by online shopping. Thank you, your guys. And the style is so perfect, the decorations upon the dress is also good.

By   12/06/2015

My friends tell me this website,my dress is so quickly to be received . The dress is so beautiful . Thanks for a million.

By matibu10  06/06/2015

The dress is so sweet. I love it. The price is low. But the fabric and the style are perfect. Absolutely thrilled with the purchase and will buy again. Thank you so much. Love you.

By   26/02/2015

The delicate beaded on this dress makes the dress more impressive and the mermaid is also very amazing. I like the dress very much, and the fabric is of great quality. Thank you.

By   26/02/2015

thank you very much for the wedding dress. It really looks like the picture on the website, i was very excited when i open the box. I bought it for my niece she have't seen it she will be over the moon i tell you. You do a good a good job thank you keep it up to all of your staff. I thought it was going to be small but its the right size. I really appreciate the job you did. Thumbs up, well done. God bless you.

By   12/02/2015

I ordered this dress because I fell in love with it and it was on sale! It came today and I am very pleased with my purchase. There are a few slight flaws in the dress, but nothing that I cannot over look. Overall I'm extremely happy with my purchase and cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day. :)

By   04/02/2015

The price of the dress is reasonable and the fabric is also very soft.The overall design of the dress is amazing. I will recommend your website to my friends

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return