• USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Scoop Neck Flowers Sweep Train Mermaid Mother Of The Bride Dress

Reviews of Charming Scoop Neck Flowers Sweep Train Mermaid Mother Of The Bride Dress ItemCode:11516389

Market Price: USD $ 335.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $145.89

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD


  • Item Code:11516389
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.50( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Trumpet/Mermaid
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Crystal,Flowers,Pleats
  • Occasion:Evening,Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Taffeta
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By   19/10/2015

This is one of the dress which is so beautifully sewn that every one in my friends ask from where did I buy it. it has an elegant appearance and a perfect design. I wore it for the wedding of my daughter. Thank you for making it custom fit for me.

By   11/10/2015

After receiving the dress all I can say that I am amazed. I was not expecting such an early delivery and such a perfect dress. this dress is very beautiful and fits me well. the best part is I look so younger in it. so yes I am going to wear it on my daughter's wedding

By marisol1804  10/10/2015

I doubted my decision about this dress since the time I had ordered it but when it reached my hands, I could not stop being proud of myself for making such a perfect decision. Everyone in my family loved this dress of mine

By angiesuniga  10/10/2015

I received this dress today and it is beautiful. It is even prettier then that shown in pictures. The fabric which is used in making of dress is of great quality and it seems like it is the work of very professional team. I feel so lucky to buy dresses from here. Thank you for special services.

By aafiyaha  02/10/2015

My first experience for buying an online dress went brilliant. The early responses by this online store and custom fit services of store surprised me. Early delivery of the dress was also the plus point. This is a beautiful dress and I am highly thankful after receiving it. such a kind of dress in such affordable price is really a dream.

By   28/09/2015

This dress is a perfect fit. Every detail of the dress increases its glamour. I wore it on party last night and received many compliments. Thank you for delivering it on time. I will buy some more dresses from here in near future.

By flaviads68  25/09/2015

i am in love with the style of this dress. it is very special dress for me because I got it for my daughter??s wedding. fabric used in the making is high quality which makes the dress look even more elegant. it fits me well and I am too fond of it. thank you for the services

By   25/09/2015

I just cannot stop loving this dress with so beautiful appearance and perfect details. I ordered it just a fortnight ago and wore it a week ago on my daughter??s wedding. I appreciate your efficient services and I am totally satisfied with the dress.

By mgeschwi  24/09/2015

This dress is one of the best addition in my wardrobe during the previous year. The fabric used in it is of high quality and the design is just perfect. it is a wonderful dress and it only took a mere 7 days to reach me. I am going to wear it on my friend??s wedding

By alerobabyus  24/09/2015

OMG, this sleeve less dress is so beautiful and I absolutely love the neckline. The length is perfect for my tall thin frame. And the beautiful color, wow. I did not wasted time and ordered one in my size, before it goes out of stock.

Page 1 of 1 1

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return