0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Scoop Neck Lace Short Sleeves Beading Knee-Length Mother Of the Bride Dress With Jacket/Shawl

Reviews of Charming Scoop Neck Lace Short Sleeves Beading Knee-Length Mother Of the Bride Dress With Jacket/Shawl ItemCode:11381401

Market Price: USD $ 279.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $120.79

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:11381401
  • Gross Weight/Package:0.81( kg )
  • Shown Color:Blue
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:Sheath/Column
  • Hemline:Knee-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Lace
  • Occasion:Formal,Wedding Party
  • Season:Spring,Summer,Fall
  • Material:Matte Satin
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By nelanela45  08/10/2016

I'm very satisfied,looks exactly like the picture!

By   29/09/2016

well done. thank you my friend

By   30/08/2016

Perfect! I love it I'll buy from you again

By Annabelle  02/10/2015

This dress is well made with good material and the jacket makes the dress look more expensive than it was. But it runs small, it is not flattering on a size 18 woman especially if you carry your weight in the mid section. I give it to my sister. Dress looks much better on her.

By irenewilliams49  21/09/2015

I purchased this for my mom for a gift and was surprised at the nice quality for such a low price.I would definitely order from this company again and would highly recommend this to anyone.

By hengam.parizad  21/09/2015

Gorgeous!! I love it so much. I received the dress before my daughter’s wedding. It was delivered so fast. After I tried it on, it fits so perfectly! I will order again, absolutely!

By   05/09/2015

I got this to wear to my daughter's graduation.The dress arrived on time. I am 5' 1-1/2" and have a large bust, and based on the size chart, I got the size size 12. It is a good fit. The beading is on the front of the skirt. I got the platinum and wore it with the jacket. It looked elegant and feminine. It dresses up well. I want more than one, in more colors.

By Edwin   05/09/2015

When I received the dress, not too much amazing, no surprise, it is just good. The color is authentic for blue and the size was right. For the most attracting me was scoop neckline. It looks very sexy.

Page 1 of 1 1
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs