0000000
USD
  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
Customer Service
Customer Service Office Hours:
Monday to Sunday-9:30AM to 6:30PM(GMT+08:00)
Sunday to Thursday-21:00PM to 6:00AM(GMT+08:00)
Live Chat Email: service@dresswe.com
Reviews of Charming Sequins Court Train Zipper-up Scoop Neck Short Sleeves Evening/Prom Dresses

Reviews of Charming Sequins Court Train Zipper-up Scoop Neck Short Sleeves Evening/Prom Dresses ItemCode:10776036

Market Price: USD $ 839.00

Dresswe Price: USD $ $183.59

  • USD
  • EUR
  • JPY
  • GBP
  • CAD
  • AUD
  • CHF
  • HKD
  • RUB
  • DKK
  • MXN
  • NOK
  • SEK
  • BHD

Specifications

  • Item Code:10776036
  • Gross Weight/Package:1.26( kg )
  • Shown Color:Black
  • Body Shape:All Sizes
  • Silhouette:A-Line
  • Train:Court
  • Hemline:Floor-Length
  • Neckline:Scoop
  • Sleeve Length:Short Sleeves
  • Waist:Natural
  • Back Details:Zipper-up
  • Embellishments:Beading,Sashes/Ribbons,Sequins
  • Occasion:Formal,Evening,Celebrity
  • Season:Spring,Fall,Winter
  • Material:Tulle
Sale Hot City:Miami,Brooklyn,Bronx
BUY NOW
dresswe reviews

Product Reviews:Make a Review

By lizabeth1665  11/10/2016

excellent dress I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw it good quality too for the price. the seller too was of great help.

By   08/10/2016

Excellent purchase!!!!!!

By Amalvitz136  07/10/2016

Love the dress.

By   18/09/2016

Very very very beautiful dress! just like the photo!

By   16/08/2016

Precious gown, nicely finished and MEASURES accurate. Shipping very fast, very happy.

By walkhop4  15/08/2016

dress lovely i am my shipping magic. quality is super! size ok! thanks!!!

By   14/08/2016

True love princess dress valid and i recommend.

By kuttyrose  13/08/2016

Perfect

By FATIHAOURCHANE  05/08/2016

my sister loved her dress,thank you so much this website, I will order again

By mira_france  04/08/2016

Your dress was so nice. Keep it up

By   02/08/2016

Beautiful arrived very fast congratulations

By   01/08/2016

Thank you for this beautifull dress! it's better than on the picture! I liked it very much! fast delivery and perfect quality!

By   24/07/2016

Love the dress.

By lida523  03/07/2016

OMG,Love the dress,fast shipping,great price,it was awesome!!!!

By   22/06/2016

LOVELY dress, MEASURES fair and the color chosen. delighted with EVERYTHING!

By   11/06/2016

beautiful

By patitasverdes  10/06/2016

I received this dress safely and in time.

By shamonica1805  08/06/2016

It is wonderful. I fell in love. Well packaged and arrived on time!

By g_christianwind  07/06/2016

I am very happy! dress it quickly, within 20 days. the service is very nice and sociable. can discuss all the details, it is important. I advise the company. order from her you will be satisfied. very elegant dress,

By alexismamacita  29/05/2016

best site ever, good communications and the dress was perfect and fast too. I recommend this website 100%

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 Next Last
NEWSLETTER:

Customer Guidance
Payment Methods
Shipping & Delivery
Refund & Return
FAQs